We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westgate Branson Lakes Resort

750 Emerald Pointe Dr, Hollister, Branson, MO 65672-4839
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (92)
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (92)
Pool & Beach (21)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hugging the shores of sparkling Table Rock Lake, Westgate Branson Lakes Resort is a Branson, MO hotel that features dazzling lake views and a wide variety of watersports for the whole family such as boating, fishing, waterskiing, parasailing or just relaxing in the warm waters on a sunny day.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hot Tub
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Meeting Rooms
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Boone County Airport35 km
Branson Airport37 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
331Reviews
287Photos
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 73
  • 67
  • 51
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Bought a luxury hotel experience at the woods only to be shoved out here with no warning. Our room didn’t indeed have a Ming bed as promised but that is where they end. Nursing home smell. Horrible managers. Pubic Hair in the tub and shower!!! So old and disgusting it made me wa
Read more
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Lindsey, Though it is upsetting to hear your stay was anything less than exceptional, we do thank you for taking the time to let us know exactly what went wrong. We offer our sincere apologies regarding the incidents you have mentioned and the frustration this caused you and your family. We do hope any concerns with your room were addressed to the management staff as they are always willing to assist. Our staff is aware of your concerns, and they are looking into ways that similar issues can be avoided in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Cali
Read more
We chose this resort because they are pet friendly. Our unit was on first floor with NO view whatsoever. The furniture was old and badly damaged and some of the appliances did not work. The floors were filthy. Pet fee was excessive. Management responded quickly to our proble
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope to never compromise our high standard of service, so we're disappointed to hear that we have not met your expectations. We will use each of your feedback points to ensure that every one of our future guests do not share the same service issues you experienced. I hope on your return trip you decide to give us another chance. I am confident you will find these areas much improved. -Lulu
Read more
Nice facilities,beautiful view, easy check in and out plenty of room in a 1 bedroom the down side is the thin walls and floors could hear everything from surrounding neighbors and outside was a little annoying for sure but overall great stay.
Read more
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Amanda, Thank you for a 4-star rating and review of Westgate Branson Lakes Resort. It makes us happy to know you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you! Thank you for choosing Westgate! Regards, Kendall
Read more
We were in building 5 & enjoyed our stay so much. It was cooler this time, but we were still able to sit on the deck & enjoy seeing the Branson Bell make her rounds on Table Rock lake. My siblings & I get together once a year at my condo. We love eating together at the bigger tab
Read more
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Jannette, Thank you for sharing this incredible review! We’re truly honored by your appreciation of our team’s efforts in providing superior service. We’re happy to read we are your favorite place to vacation and look forward to having you as a guest for years to come. -Lulu
Read more
Very nice place to stay. 2nd bedroom no nice views but still a very nice place on the lake. Will stay there again next year. Branson and table rock lake are great places to visit. Area is growing and has lots to offer
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of Westgate Branson Lakes Resort. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations, as well as our beautiful lake location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sam
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Kitchen
The view of Table Rock Lake from the screened in balcony.
Pretty view from he shore.
Balcony view
Previous
Where is the nearest Walmart, Target, or similar store. Perhaps even a grocery store with a well stocked baby area? Thank you!
It is only a few miles into Branson for a Walmart. I liked the local grocery store. It was great
0 votes
Show all answers
We just booked a unit at Westgate Lakes and did not know there were different types of units. Looks like we are booked in D1B-We definitely want a lake view. Does this unit have a lake view or can we request a lakeview unit?
You can certainly request a lake view unit! You may reach out to us on social media at any time, or call the resort directly with your request.
0 votes
Show all answers
Has anyone stayed in D1B
I don't know what the D1B is at Emerald Pointe. I love the B side in building 3 & on the 3 floor. We were in building 5 last year on 3rd floor & was very good view.
0 votes
Do all two bedrooms have a lake view?
Hi there, all of our two bedroom units do offer a lake view.
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the pet policy? How much is the fee? I tried calling the local resort and can't get anyone to answer the phone. Thx
Our full pet policy is available on our website! One dog or cat is allowed per unit. There is a $170 cleaning fee, along with a $100 refundable deposit.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"Great resort good views of lake great staff and very clean and upkeep was great"
"Not all rooms have lake view. all 2 bed units do"
"Ask for top floor, it was very very very noisy above us at 5 am everyday"
"request upper floor and "B" units that face the lake"
"Request a room facing the Lake is a up charge but worth it."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$96 - US$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westgate emerald pointe hotel hollisterwestgate emerald pointe hollister
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBransonHollister
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing