We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lakeview Lodge

Save
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
4.0
1 review
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good100%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
30 May 2017
“In town for the bands show”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1)
Filter reviews
1 result
Traveller rating
0
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night after playing a show with my band. The owners are very nice people. Had several.enjoyable conversations with them.in just a short time. The Lodge is older and needs some updates but overall was very accommodating. I'm sure the new owners...More

Thank Chris S
Response from lakeviewlodgemo, Owner at Lakeview LodgeResponded 2 June 2017

Thanks Chris for your review of Lakeview Lodge we appreciate your kind words. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the water, we wish you would have let us know so we could have addressed the problem while you were here....More

Most Booked Properties in Hermitage
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Maiko95
16 February 2017|
Answer
Response from lakeviewlodgemo | Property representative |
Hi Aimee, Yes we do have a kitchenette available for Thurs-Sun, Sept. 14-16th for 3 nights. Our rooms rent for $59 a night for 1-2 people, $5 for each additional person. The rooms have 2 double beds, mini frig, microwave... More
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing