We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn St. Louis North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn St. Louis North
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn St. Louis North
 Click to rate
Shipman, Illinois
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristalangel
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very kind and the police were very NERVE racking due to sitting around the room making us feel like we was intruding on their space. Other than that I would go again and recommend it to anyone that wanted to feel like they were out of town but really up the.street! you! My husband loves the BREAKFAST...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 150diannam
St.Louis Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

They definetly need remodeling on both outside of building and inside of rooms . I heard people having relations through both sides of the walls ! Horrible infrastructure! Couldn't sleep well at all!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaelynMcclendon
St.Louis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203tonyab
Gibson City, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katiecS3785MN
Rebecca S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis North, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenaS3401WX
Rebecca S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis North, responded to this review

Elk Grove, California
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I would think that Wyndham would attach their name with a better quality hotel chain. In my mind it was deplorable. The decor was the age of Aquarius, plumbing needs work, carpets need cleaning, overall appearance is unforgivable. Not up to standard. Needs quality control people to oversee a drastic transformation.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5778XRdavidr
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 29 December 2016

This property was a nightmare. Unsafe location. Dirty sheets, mold on ceilings and yelling outside, death to "whities".

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra N
Rebecca S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis North, responded to this review

The incidents that you are reporting here are shocking. I definitely wish you had taken the time to report these incidents while at the hotel as I need to investigate the sources of the abusive language, let alone locate any mold located on this property. If you have a spare moment, please contact me with this information so I can...

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Booked 2 rooms, a couch has old sheet with blood on them and lee stained. The their was dirty room and bathroom. Very disappointed they couldn't give us a clean room after booking 2 rooms. Person at front desk just said sorry.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 521aprilw
Basehor, Kansas
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6719JKbilll

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazelwood
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
309 reviews
4.7 km away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
25.3 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#7 of 17 in Maryland Heights
741 reviews
6.6 km away
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
#8 of 12 in Berkeley
236 reviews
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn St. Louis Hazelwood- Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn St. Louis North

Address: 7350 North Hanley Road, Hazelwood, MO 63042
Region: United States > Missouri > Hazelwood
Price Range: €47 - €61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn St. Louis North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn St. Louis North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St Louis North Airport Hotel Hazelwood
Days Inn Hazelwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn St. Louis North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Springfield, Illinois

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn St. Louis North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just don't!”
 of 5 bubbles 818shaunnab, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“all the rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles 151Char, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I would be ashamed of this facility if I was a manager having to report to the CEO of this franchise.”
 of 5 bubbles M5072RElisaa, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Not a good place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Docreaper, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Stay in the front.”
 of 5 bubbles MiamiOlivier, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5