We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn On the Strip

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn On the Strip
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn On the Strip
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Booked through hotel.com location middle of 76 rooms were clean nice little breakfast went downtown sight seeing great 5&10 store took train not much too see rocks on one side and trees on the other side. Went to fantastic caverns nice ride through better than walking

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DLRETIRED
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Dlretired, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kinds words and your business. We hope to see you soon!

Cookson, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Room was clean and beds quite comfortable. Standard room, no extras in the room. They provide a full breakfast. On the down side, you could hear all the noise outside of people talking and cars until well past midnight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mhorn490
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

mhorn490, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for the noises outside of your room. We will do our best to make sure that this situation doesn't happen in the future. We hope that this doesn't stop you from staying with us the next time you visit Branson.

Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I made reservations one month before our vacation time, was assured and given a confirmation number for specific rooms on a specific floor. The morning we are leaving our home, the hotel calls stating that we cannot have the rooms we were promised, because a baseball team was staying at the hotel at the same time, (they gave one of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela4492
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Pamela4492, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to begin with apologizing for the inconveniences that we have caused you and your family at our hotel. We try our best to get everyone where they ask and accommodate all special requests. I am sorry that we couldn't get all rooms next to each other...

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed in the back building for the first time. No view no washer and dryer. Indoor pool area really run down. I can add more but I won't. We've stayed here many times. Always in front facing the outdoor pool. Never knew staying in the back building would be such a bad experience. I can say the first building is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike304
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will make sure that we are working together with maintenance and management to provide our guests with a better stay whether they are in the first or back building. We would love for you to stay with us again and will make sure that we meet your request and get you in the building...

Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights used the pool day and night. Clean rooms and Clean pool. Staff was excellent. The breakfast was above par, as with many hotels in its class its the norm but here they actually cook pancakes on an open griddle and prepare real eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy. The location is perfect and for dinner there is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Todd K
Amanda T, General Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Todd K, Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us, and also all your kind words about the clean rooms, pools, staff and breakfast! We are also glad you got to enjoy the location, and things around us while you stayed. We hope to see you again in the future!

OKC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. If you are hotel snob don't bother. If you want a cold, clean place to stay that is in the middle of the strip then you will be fine here. Yes beds alittle hard for my liking but others thought it was fine. Breakfast was great. The ladies cooking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JDGOkc
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

JDGOkc, Thank you for your review. Also, thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time in Branson. We appreciate your kind words and business. We hope that you will choose us again the next time you come to Branson. Thank you!

Holton, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

Great Hotel. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast. The indoor pool had a little too much chlorine in the water. No handicap room available when requested. Otherwise everything was ok. The room was clean. Bathroom very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol L
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I will let maintenance know about the pool issue. We hope that on your next visit to Branson you will decide to stay here again!

Maryland Heights, Missouri
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

I do not recommend staying at the Quality Inn on the strip in Branson, MO The room I was given was filthy. Blood on the curtains, band aids stuck in the drawers and trash. Paint peeling on walls. Floors and counter tops sticky. Only good thing was the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amysli
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

We are very sorry for your experience here with us. If it's no trouble to you we ask you to give us a call so that we can figure out which room you stayed in and make sure that these issues do not happen again. We do not tolerate dirty rooms and will do everything possible to make sure this...

Conway, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Although this is not our first visit to the Quality Inn on the Strip in Branson, I still feel a need to write another review regarding this excellent hotel. First & foremost, the ladies in the kitchen prepare an exceptional breakfast that should not be missed. The staff at the front desk are always courteous & friendly. This year they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mikecausey
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your loyalty with our hotel. We hope to see you again soon and I will make sure Tracie see this review. She has been doing a great job in our eyes too! Thank you!

Gardner, Kansas
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Very dated - outside looks pretty bad. Rooms were clean. Impressed with how cool the room was when we checked in. It was close to 100 outside, and I like my rooms in the mid 60's and it was definitely refreshing. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Good location, and fairly reasonable price. We were able to walk to where we needed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeremy T
Cody H, Manager at Quality Inn On the Strip, responded to this review

Jeremy T, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for the appearance of our hotel and we are about to start the process of remodeling. I will let maintenance and management know of your review so that we can make a better stay for our future guests. We hope that on your...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#59 of 140 in Branson
656 reviews
0.1 km away
The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
0.7 km away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#69 of 140 in Branson
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.5 km away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#76 of 140 in Branson
212 reviews
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn On the Strip

Address: 2834 West SR 76, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: €58 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn On the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn On the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Branson, Mo Hotel Branson
Branson Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn On the Strip staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn On the Strip staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles gigiann, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ist building back side 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 158BrianS158, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“investigate the type of service”
 of 5 bubbles troyf574, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not take a back room. Looks like a party area for ppl.”
 of 5 bubbles 678kathyb, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Enjoy it's convenient location”
 of 5 bubbles scotthU4945QW, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5