We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 St. Louis Airport

TravelocityUS$56*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$78*
US$56*
US$78*
US$56*
US$78*
US$56*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 St. Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 254: English reviews
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Great price point for our quick in & out overnight stay. We were there 12 hours to sleep & shower only, not there to hang out. The breakfast was good (fresh waffles) but no options for protein, only waffles with syrup, toast, bagels & yogurt (not greek). The other super 8's we've visited in the past have offered fruit, peanut...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1298FGrebeccag
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest We really appreciate for your constructive feedback. We will use your feedback in our management meeting and take necessary action to improve our breakfast choice. We aim to provide best quality rooms to our guests, we will use your feedback to improve in any areas we can. We thank you for staying at our hotel and we hope...

Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Dirty Stinky and Raggedy But reasonably priced. Bad coffee the breakfast bar C- Located around some good restaurants and department store's. I would look elsewhere before I sleep here. They should close down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elchapojr
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide excellent experience to our guests. We hope you give us another chance in future so that we can serve you better. Thanks, Chintan

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Audrey R
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Murphysboro, Illinois
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I have come here frequently, with each time worse than last. Last time, there was hair in shower, and no toilet paper. This time, there were SEVERAL LARGE BUGS IN ROOM! My husband had to kill them! The chair was broken, with exposed nails. The manager was rude at check in, didn't explain their new system and no one was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanywK2211ZO
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide best service to our guests. We are very upset to hear about inconveniences that you had to face during your stay. We will use your feedback in our staff meetings and take necessary actions to avoid this from happening...

Sahuarita
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We walk in & the whole hotel smells like an ash tray, hallway carpets were so dirty & so was room!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank heatherj799
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear about your experience staying at our hotel. We always aim to provide best experience to our guests. We will hold staff meeting and take necessary action so that future guest don't face same inconveniences. We hope you give us another chance in future. Thanks, Chintan

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WAYNE S
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

St.louis, missouri
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I only stayed a few hours, but it was a great experience. I work the early morning shift, so will probably do a full nights stay in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6591ZHrobinr
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for leaving us a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We aim to provide great service to all our guests. We do hope you stay here in future so that we can serve you even better. Thanks, Chintan.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 September 2016

the tub was dirty. The staff was and is always friendly. The location is great. This Hotel is our home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alnkit564
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Allan and Lakita Thank you for leaving us a review and we are glad you guys enjoy staying at our hotel. We will raise the cleaning issue with our housekeepers immediately so that you will continue to enjoy our service in future. Thank you, Chintan.

Reviewed 29 August 2016

The General Manager is greedy. No respect to senior. The staff and management is horrible. They are here to make money not to satisfy guest. The General Manager Needs to go to corporate and learn how to respect Guest and the meaning of Guest with Hotel Laws not to get over charged as the listed price online

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deloris T
Super8StlAirport, Front Office Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for leaving us a feedback, we are very sorry to hear about your experience staying at our hotel. We are very sorry that you faced this much inconveniences with your stay.We will hold a meeting with our staff and raise this issues immedietely. We always look to improve and provide best experience for our guests. Thank...

Waynesville, Missouri
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke and weird food. We asked for a non smoking room but the room still smelled heavily of smoke and the walls were so thin we could hear everything the the next room was doing. Not fun. Definitely not planning on going back to this place.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andreaoS9009AC
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear about your experience staying at our hotel. We aim to provide best service and experience to our guests. We will surely take care of the issues you described immedietly. We hope we can regain your trust in future. Thanks Chintan

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
1.9 km away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
6.8 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
781 reviews
1.9 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
313 reviews
1.8 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
7.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Super 8 St. Louis Airport

Address: 9798 Saint Charles Rock Rd., Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63114-2627
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: €46 - €78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St. Louis Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Saint Louis Super Eight
Saint Louis Super 8
Super 8 Saint Louis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 St. Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Steeleville, Illinois
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 St. Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have to spend more than just a very few nights here you might get pretty depressed, but for a night or two, no problem.”
rogero83, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“pick no room here”
lindagP8081OQ, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor.”
F9151IAjohnb, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose NO room.”
Zakan_11, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the building are quieter, as they do not face the main road.”
sbrooks1623, 30 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$56* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$56
Hotwire.comUS$56
HotelQuicklyUS$78
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates