We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

940 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 934: English reviews
Clarksdale, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Customer service was great, hotel is very clean , and breakfast was delicious and fresh and hot. I highly recommend.You will be very satisfied and comfortable. It feels like your home away from home😴😁

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 176williew
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear 176williew, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad your stay was satisfactory, the staff was great, hotel clean, and breakfast delicious during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home the next time you are in town. Whitney Reese Front Office Manager

Kinmundy, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This accommodation was excellent, clean, quiet, and convenient to get to the airport for early flights. The staff and shuttle drivers were courteous and on time. It was easy to get to and in a safe location. I highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyf20172017
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Amy, From Il, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you found the accommodations excellent during your visit. I am glad to hear you also were able to utilize the shuttle, staff was friendly and you found the hotel to be safe during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you...

Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here prior to flying out to Florida. We did the park and fly. We didn't arrive till 10:30 but check in was quick! Staff was friendly, rooms were very nice and clean. Bathroom was very nice with big shower. There was a Keurig coffee maker, fridge, microwave. Beds were so soft, pillows were comfy, shuttle was right on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank praise_5
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Praise_5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you are able to enjoy so many of the amenities we offer including the park in fly package, Keurig, fridge and microwave in the room. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are flying out to Florida, or another...

Rocky Mount, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cleanliness and staff kindness keep us coming back, as well as the wonderful park and fly shuttle people. The lobby has fresh coffee, tea and water available in a beautiful setting. We fly out of here (shuttle) annually.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LongCabinRental
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear LongCabinRental, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear you found the staff kind and hotel clean during your visit. We look forward to continue to welcome you back to the hotel. I am glad you are able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer including the coffee bar,...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 16 February 2017

I have stayed at this property numerous times for business. The property is usually well kept and I have always had clean rooms. The staff is all polite but I never get the idea that they go out of their way to do more than is expected, I would say they are average overall. The breakfast area is just like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GadgetMedic
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear GadgetMedic, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you found the hotel to be well kept and clean. I am sorry about your breakfast experience and having three of the orders messed up during your visit. We work hard to provide the customer service you deserve and have come to expect...

Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This is a great hotel, staff very personable. Used shuttle was very quick. Stayed with the park and fly, very easy to get to hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Hotel is clean and very nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mama248
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mama248, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the amenities offered by the hotel including shuttle service, and parking with the park and fly package. I am glad the hotel was personable and you found the hotel clean and nicely decorated during your visit. We look...

Reviewed 15 February 2017

The one single thing that had me post a poor review is the lack of hot water. Waking up in the morning people expect hotwater to bath and wash up and that was lacking in this hotel. Luke warm does not pass for hot. Additioanl the changing of the rooms thermostat by the cleaning staff just added a piece of...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gregg S
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Mr Gregg S, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to submit a reivew on TripAdvisor. Firstly I wanted to apologize about the lack of hot water as we had an unfortunate malfunction that caused a hot water shortage until the new part came in. Our team was working as quickly as they could to resolve the issue....

Webb City, MO, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Staff was great and willing to accommodate us when our toddler daughter needed to change rooms due to ours only having a shower. Staff overall was very nice in all our interactions and remembered us each time we had contact with them at the front desk. The main issues we ran into was at time of us going for breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B7148CZjoshuam
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear B7148CZjoshuam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating in making changes to the reservation as needed to have a tub in the room instead of a stand up shower. I apologize about the issues encountered with the hot water during your stay as we...

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We would definitely stay here again, the entire experience was excellent. We had an early morning flight & the shuttle service was nice! We had supper at the restaurant, it was very good and the staff was helpful in making a good choice!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goldensxfour
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Goldensxfour, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed the shuttle service and other amenities provided by the hotel. Our team works hard to provide great service and I am pleased to hear we did that during your stay. We hope to welcome you back the next time you...

Oak Hill VA, United States
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Didn't realize the HVAC didn't work until the second night (didn't need it the first) when I discovered that the fan didn't work on low speed and made loud thumping noises on high. Moved to another room, downsized from king to queen. Water only lukewarm at 6.45 even turned to all hot; on third morning there was no hot water...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry J
Whitney R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Larry J, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our...

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
3.8 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
2.6 km away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
857 reviews
11.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
619 reviews
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport hotel is only two miles away from Lambert International Airport, with complimentary 24 hour shuttle for guests. The hotel is located off I-70 next to the NorthPark business and entertainment complex. Guests receive complimentary WiFi in each room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Address: 4450 Evans Pl, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-2600
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range: €86 - €199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are quite nice and roomy.”
 of 5 bubbles sashroch, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Planes to the front, traffic and cars to the back.....”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one here at all.”
 of 5 bubbles SAM387, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the name your price tool on Orbitz. You can generally get a lower rate. Every penny counts, right!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 2kctravlers, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“24-hour airport shuttle”
 of 5 bubbles ChasinNJ, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5