We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 239: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
 Click to rate
West branch
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 195jasminep
Henderson, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

We actually had reservations at the neighboring hotel, but when I got there to checkin, they claimed they couldn't verify my credit card so they cancelled my reservation because they said they didn't have my phone number (wrong! I gave them my cell number when I scheduled the reservation!). We drove on down to Super 8 because we had stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luvinlaughs
About Hotel's Favourite Review
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for commenting on your stay, we do appreciate it, we are happy that we could accommodate you, and that you had a good time. Thank you for commenting on the team members, this will get passed along to them. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Bessemer, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G633RVjackp
Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel wasn't that pretty but it wasn't nasty either. They are nice people also. I would stay there again due to the clean rooms

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tyneshas2017
Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredlM9928XZ
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2928JRtims
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The day staff was awesome, night not so much. The hotel needs updating and repairs! I am a summing there is mold in the bad spot in the roof of the room we was staying in because my child was fine but got sick and started having issues with his asthma shortly after arrival. Now I am sitting at the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 789mistya
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience while with us, we hope if we were informed of the problems that you had while with us, that we offered to take of them for you. we shall look into the areas of concern and take care of what we can. We shall pass along your comments on the team members.

Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been staying in motels for more than 50 years in the United States and Canada. This was the worst experience ever. Entering the room, the smoke smell was overwhelming. Burnt spots on the curtains, carpet and bedspread. Bed was completely worn out with lumps and holes. Room generally was horribly dirty. We refused to use the shower. Door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmjweir
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

We are sorry about your experience while staying with us, we hope that if we were informed of the condition of the room, that we offer to take care of what we could, or offered you another room to look at. This is not the standard of service that we like to offer our guests.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 9 March 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel. The room was clean, standard beds, not double or queen. Older hotel, good value for the money. Breakfast was very nice, fresh fruit waffles, cereals, hot coffee and water for tea. The Television in lobby was placed in an unusual spot, really only able to view if sitting on the couch in...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Anne V
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment and rate you stay with us, we are happy to see that you enjoyed it.

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#5 of 9 in Ocean Springs
161 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: €40 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
DIxiehollins, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5