We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

PricelineUS$74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$74*
Great Deal
US$75*
US$75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 43: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
River Ridge, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel room a little dated and need some updating, housecleaning could do a better job cleaning, fixtures dirty carpet has stains, missing bolt on door, pubic hair in covers towel rack missing bars, iron chained up on ironing board

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vincecaminita
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

New Orleans, Louisiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Very Courteous Staff, wanting to make it a Great Stay!!! The breakfast in the mornings was Wonderful--sausage Gravy was out of this world!!! Had a problem hooking up to the internet, but the front desk person talked me through it--totally MY fault!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank otthowell
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

To Our Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lots of noise filters in from the front door. You can clearly hear people talking in the parking lot. Nice to find a hotel with a smoking room. Beds were small. It would be a tight fit to share a bed. The internet was pretty good. Not a very good price, either. The floors were dirty. The towels were thread-bare...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bucky D
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding all the issues you had on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the Owners and my entire Staff to ensure we...

Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We were traveling on I-55.Stayed at Quality inn.all Staff were nice.nice clean rooms and very Comfortable beds.Manager Virginia Carr was very Nice and friendly, helpful and good sense of humor. Clean and well kept up. Very quite.and peaceful.we will stay Again on our way beck.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalpeshbhaip
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Huron, Ohio
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

After an awful stay at this location this past November and an UNFULFILLED promise by the hotel's General Manager for additional reward points to offset that experience, I decided to try this location one more time. Upon entering room the first room to which I was assigned, I found the TV on and the bed unmade. I didn't wait around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of your room on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the owners, and all my departments to ensure we...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Stayed in room 127, a handicapped accessible room. We found the towels to be threadbare and very worn. The desk chair was at its lowest level and could not be raised. I felt like a two-year old sitting at the dining room table while using the desk. Loose toilet seat moved around while being used. The workers at this motel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dick L
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the towels, desk chair and toilet seat on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my maintenance and housekeeping department to ensure...

Milton,Fl.
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Nice and friendly, helpful and good sense of humor. Clean and well kept up. Very quite.and peaceful. Well located, near shopping and restaurants. plenty of parking.. spaces. breakfast was good, well cooked and tasty. Except for the eggs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck M
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Charles, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are...

Huntsville, Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Stayed here on a business trip. Hotel is out dated and although tidy it's apparent there needs to be some updated and maintenance done. The desk clerks were very friendly. I felt it was over priced for the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale K
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dale K, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future....

Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed 24 July 2016

I spent 3 weeks here on business and was very impressed. My room was not brand new, but it was very clean and well appointed. The hotel overall is very clean and well-tended; and the hands-on mgr, Virginia, directs a very helpful and friendly staff. The hot breakfast includes eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits and gravy; plus waffles, pastries and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roomforerror
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Houston
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I stopped at this place mostly because I had passed up the entrance to the Best Western. I was exhausted and was impressed with the friendly staff, the clean, quiet room and the great comfortable bed. I liked my stay here so much that I planned to stop here on my way back. I am glad I did. It ain't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Diva_816
Virginia C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Travel Diva, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near McComb
1.4 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mccomb
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 9 in McComb
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites McComb
37.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in Brookhaven
43 reviews
37.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookhaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 107 Scott Dr, McComb, MS 39648-3623 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Mississippi > McComb
Price Range: €62 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Mccomb
Mccomb Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Non smoking”
vincecaminita, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“I got a First floor--non smoking room.”
otthowell, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The back is very quiet, plenty of parking surrounded by trees. Well lit, clean, and very safe.”
Roomforerror, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room was in the middle 155”
cara504225, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I always try stay on top floors as possible , seems to be quitter, sure didn't have no problem with noise here”
6296185gd, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$74* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$75
Booking.comUS$75
HotelQuicklyUS$104
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates