We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 73: English reviews
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016

My partner and I stayed for a week at this facility when we went to Biloxi, MS for his 62nd birthday celebration. It was the perfect crashing pad after a busy day of sight-seeing, eating, and shopping. The price for a week's stay was great. The suite was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. The bed was perfect. Cable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself while with us and hope to see you again soon.

LAFAYETTE
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My wife and I were in the Biloxi area with another couple for a concert at a one of the many casinos in the area.The location of the Suburban Extended Stay was a short drive from the concert, so I checked the reviews on TripAdvisor and all but one were good reviews. To the gentleman that gave the poor review,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Imaspacecowboy
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area.

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

It was way better than I thought it was gone be our room was clean smaller than what I expected but it was fine for us. We recommend this hotel it's close to the highway and like 10-15 mins away from the beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica J
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Houma
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Upon entering lobby we were greeted by friendly faces. Check in was fast and easy. I noticed there were snacks for sale in the lobby, which is a nice touch. Entering the room I was surprised to see a small kitchenette. Too bad we were only there for a night. Nice spacious room with 2 doubles, and a flat screen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsn1030
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon.

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 April 2016

When my husband and I arrived in Biloxi on the first night at the beginning of our summer vacation last year, we went to a wrong room. We didn't expecting that. We were disappointed. Due to my disability, I had trouble getting to access the room but my husband helped me out through an ordeal. The hotel staff told my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to know that we where able to accommodate your request. We hope to see you again soon.

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 17 April 2016

This is the second time I stayed here. Laurian at the front desk did a great job assisting me with my needs. The Wifi was weak at times, but served its purpose. I was disappointed that the TV channel selection was missing AMC...I missed Fear the Dead :-(

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Xenia, Ohio
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We were traveling through Biloxi March 19th and had confirmed on-line reservations at this hotel. Upon arriving, I was informed we had no reservation. Upon further investigation, it was discovered we had a reservation which had been cancelled by the hotel after running our CC and receiving a "decline". Because I had booked the room through a Third Party Site,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig1848
Karen B, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Again allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced as I did in our email correspondence. I have discussed the information you provided with our guest service representatives.

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Great staff, the room was nice with a decent sized refrigerator, stove top, and microwave. Had a couple issues. The television only had 4 channels the hotel staff said they were changing over to another carrier and that the issue would be fixed tomorrow. They said that 4 days in a row. The other issue was the WiFi, I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank randycombsone
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry that you experienced problems with your television and WiFI during your stay.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

I wished i would have looked at the room before we got it , smelled like piss ,room was super small it was nothing like the pic ,we ended up getting some of our money back & went found another hotel we gad 2 rooms but couldn't get a refund for 1 of them so we lost out on $80...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg H
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 February 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Nothing to complain about at all. Laurian was very friendly and helpful at the front desk, room was clean, and the plates and silverware provided were an added bonus. The bed was very comfortable as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evan r
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We take pride in welcoming our guest and exceeding expectations.

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
2.0 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.4 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#8 of 47 in Biloxi
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
4.1 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
730 reviews
5.8 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located one mile from the beautiful Mississippi Gulf Coast beaches, near Casinos, and the Kessler airforce base, the Suburban Extended Stay® Hotel is the perfect hotel for business and leisure travelers. This D'lberville, MS hotel is minutes from area casinos, including Beau Rivage Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, IP Casino Biloxi, Boomtown Casino, Biloxi, Isle of Capri Casino, Palace Casino and Grand Biloxi Casino. Keesler Air Force Base is within three miles and Gulf Islands Waterpark (seasonal) is just a short drive away. The Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport is 18 miles away. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Visitors will also enjoy browsing the many different shopping areas. Several beaches are within two miles of the hotel. Guests of this D'lberville, MS hotel will enjoy extended-stay amenities like: Well-equipped kitchens, Weekly housekeeping service, Free premium cable television with HBO , 32" LCD Flat Panel TV, On-site guest laundry facilities, Business Center, Free wireless high-speed Internet access, Fitness Room. All spacious guest rooms have kitchens complete with two-burner cooktops, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, cookware, dishes and utensils. In addition, all rooms include hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and free expanded cable television. Some rooms also have work desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested.Be sure to take advantage of the on-site guest laundry facilities. An exercise room is located on the property for our guests' convenience. Guests will also be able to take advantage of our business center with copy and fax services. The hotel offers economical daily and weekly rates. Whether you're traveling to the D'iberville and Biloxi areas for business or pleasure, make the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel your home away from home. We have just what you need and offer a great value over a longer stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville

Address: 10221 Rodriguez Street, D'Iberville, MS 39540
Region: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: €61 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay d Iberville
d Iberville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on Third Floor”
 of 5 bubbles shelly390, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“You can cook in the room....”
 of 5 bubbles 459lmp, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see your room first before you check in. If you book before traveling are when there.”
 of 5 bubbles burrcache02, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Quiter in section above laundry/"gym"”
 of 5 bubbles 593matthewr, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the opposite side of the building from I-110.”
 of 5 bubbles Imaspacecowboy, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5