We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,234: English reviews
Petal, Mississippi
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Room was average service from check in time and check out was great no complaints at all great service all around the board. Rating about an 8. Great customer service, great room service,great house keeping service great people all around.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 98ronaldg
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Ronald! Thanks so much for taking a minute to write a review and share your experience with us. It is wonderful to know that you had an enjoyable experience at Treasure Bay with us, we love it when our guests have the best time here! We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to all of our guests, and...

Biloxi, Mississippi
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful!! From the front desk to security, they take pride in what they do! The rooms...well they lacked in many areas. Seemed out of date and stuffy. Time for updates! Need better benefits for players!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdubrow
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking a moment to write a review for us here. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to our guests, and it is a pleasure to know that you received such helpful and friendly service from all of our staff during your visit here at Treasure Bay! We are currently working on some renovations to...

Maurice
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We always have an amazing experience at Treasure Bay. Tamara in the restaurant Blu remembered not only what we drank, but also asked about our children. We haven't been here in 6 months. Truly amazing

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikkiboquet
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Nikki! Thanks so much for taking a moment to write a review and share your experience with us. It is a pleasure knowing that you had an amazing experience during your visit here with us at Treasure Bay! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Tamara - she is a great gal, and we are...

Maurice louisiana
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We had a blast. It's the second time we have been. The workers still knew who we were which is always nice; an asked how was our kids. Our room was better than the 1st time service was on point. Just want to win more money!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank breboquet
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking a moment to write a review and share your experience with us! We love to hear that you had a blast staying here with us at Treasure Bay, and that it was a great and enjoyable experience for you all! We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to all of our guests, and it...

Prairieville
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I was surprised that the rooms did not have a microwave or small fridge. The rooms are very small. The bathrooms do not have a tub; shower only. Friendly staff but just not geared towards families. Be prepared to show your ID for anything and everything.....towels, toilet paper, etc.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjeans_957236
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi! Thanks so much for taking a minute to write a review here. We are pleased to hear that you received great service from our staff during your visit, as we pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to all of our guests always! Be sure to try the Dungeness Crab legs for dinner at our infinity buffet the next...

Brandon, Mississippi
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Wonderful service, very comfortable , great location. Blu room hostess on top of her game. Do not miss. The tuna appetizer was wonderful. Our hostess recommended a red wine that was worthy of a $200 bottle, but was only $29. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommy d
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Tommy! Thanks so much for taking a moment to write a review and share your experience with us! We love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay here at Treasuer Bay from the service to the food to the location! Be sure to try out the tapas menu at our blu bar the next time you are here,...

Bushnell, Florida
Reviewed 12 September 2016

When checking in a king bed was requested(1 month reservation), we received the keys went to the room no king bed & wall just outside room. (Will not get 4th floor again). I called desk & was advised nothing could be done & person that checked us in was supv & in meeting for 1 hr. We returned to the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbie331
Ryan M, Director of Marketing at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback Debbie. While we don't guarantee room types when you make reservations, we always try and accommodate requests. I agree it could have been handled better, and we have passed along your feedback to our hotel team. Please accept our apologies for the incident. We hope to see you again soon!

Gulfport
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I had a great relaxing time that was much needed. The public areas were clean, the machine were not cluttered with dirty drink glasses and beer bottles. Although there is smoking in the casino you don't really smell it in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyf747
Sarah L, Marketing Coordinator at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Billy! Thanks so much for taking a moment to write a review here for us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Treasure Bay, and that it was a relaxing and enjoyable experience for your! Be sure to try our Dungeness Crab legs for dinner at our infinity buffet the next...

Pilot Point, Texas
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We always enjoyed staying at Treasure Bay, but this time there was a problem. Casino is very smoke filled, which makes it hard to breathe. That wasn't the problem. I found a bed bug on our bed. The next morning I found eight bites on my face, back, neck and arm. They were very sorry and put us in another...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank memekrohn
Ryan M, Director of Marketing at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear our Hotel Team worked with you, and please accept our apologies. On rare occasion we see them, and we aggressively treat when we do learn of them. I'm glad your many other visits have been enjoyable, and hope you give us another opportunity to give you a great experience.

Prattville, Alabama
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This was my 31 anniversary, my Wife was disappointed with our room. It didn't compare with Hard rock or the Golden nugget.We stayed there for previous Anniversaries . We stayed at Treasure bay in 1998 and were very satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joefK3996XU
Ryan M, Director of Marketing at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Joe - sorry to hear you didn't think our rooms were quite as nice as some of the other properties on the coast. After Katrina we completely remodeled the hotel, and won numerous awards for design - and we continue to update the property. I'd love to get more specific details on what you didn't like so I can...

217 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (124)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard King Pool View Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
6.6 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
6.5 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.3 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#9 of 47 in Biloxi
597 reviews
5.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Food & drink at the hotel
Blu
Blu
Cuisines: American, Bar, Spanish, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Biloxi landmark, the nine-story hotel tower faces the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Recently renovated, the tower has 202 guest rooms, including eight Suites and eight Lofts. Rooms feature double or king-sized accommodations with plush fabrics, pillow-top bedding and imported furnishings all in keeping with the color scheme of the property. Additional amenities include private balconies, high definition televisions, Jacuzzi tubs, and walk-in showers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel

Address: 1980 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: €76 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Bay Hotel Biloxi
Treasure Bay Biloxi
Biloxi Treasure Bay Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a motel with a casino, nothing fancy. Check for all discounts definitely not worth over $100 a night”
 of 5 bubbles Chun06, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“May be have more coffee in the room for usage, as we are coffee-drinkers !!”
 of 5 bubbles marinuss177, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“More bed for family stay instead of one.”
 of 5 bubbles mccrays515, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The bathtub is a problem for my age(65). it has to tall to step into, so you need to sit and swing your legs into. Maybe you could install a hand railing !!!”
 of 5 bubbles X8598CPpatrickb, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get mini fridges and check/change the shower heads. My shower head spray was spraying oddly and had low water pressure and the water was coming out so”
 of 5 bubbles denisej591, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5