We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Erwinville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I've stayed here before so I agreed with all the other folks that this was a great deal until this visit. When we walked in the room the carpet was dirty. It had black stuff on the floor and footprints in the carpet. There was hair on my sheets. When I saw this I pulled the sheet back and the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank IzzyandZoe
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 January 2014

First of all the card to get in the room would not work. The couple next door was having the same problem. Then we finally get in the room. There was two baby roaches climbing out of the alarm clock.. We went down stairs and spoke to the front desk. He upgraded us to a suite. As we moved everything... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cnc100109

Travellers are raving about these Biloxi hotels

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

clean room, nice staff,very quiet. I wanted to complained there were not many choices in their breakfast but Yurong said I should not expect too much because I've got what I paid for. Yes, he is right. With a rate of 50 bucks, they are the best.

Helpful?
1 Thank FiGar1817
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied and would like to respond on a few of your concerns and comments. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that this is an economy sector property. By hotel industry standards, a continental breakfast usually includes coffee and a pastry, however we offer a full breakfast... More 

Decatur, Alabama
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

what a surprise of a find, after checking with trip advisor I decided to try this Hotel over Thanks Giving holiday, what I know about Scottish Inns I wouldn't let my dog stay at them, the ones I know are filthy dirty and run down, so this was truly a surprise, I got excellent rates and a very nice staff,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank firecop44
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. In few words, you said the whole story, yes we are highly rated on TripAdvisor and other websites from Guests like you. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond, one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep... More 

Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

After our departure, we received a call on my cellular alerting that we had forgotten some hanging clothes in the room. We were already too far down the highway to double back. Their employee took time to find a UPS number so we could arrange shipment and agreed to help pack the clothes and ship them at our expense. I'm... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry R
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are glad that you receive your clothing back in timely manner and enjoy your stay again with us. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond. one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep cleaned rooms. We have very competitive rates... More 

Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stayed here for several weeks in a row. The hotel is showing a liitle age, but seems well kept overall. The staff was great to work with and they were very personable. Orlean went above and beyond to find my reservation when I first arrived; I had booked through Hotels.com, but my reservation wasn't showing in the in-house system.... More 

Helpful?
Thank w s
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and recognizing our team member, Orlean. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond in customer service. We are glad, that you enjoy your stay. Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning. It really tells, staying for three months, how satisfied you are. Thanks for staying at Scottish... More 

North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
176 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Booked this motel due to low costs and good reviews. We did stay there 6 months previously and decided to give it another try on way through Biloxi. Same experience - room was clean, and motel was quiet. No negative issues to report.

Helpful?
Thank Larry R
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoy your stay again with us. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond. one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep cleaned rooms. We have very competitive rates for economy and budget travelers. Come back and... More 

1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2013

when I checkied in I was greeted by lovely Orlean. she was very helpful and very friendly to me. she told me about a car show that was going on in town, so I figure I stay an extra week for the show. the car show was definitely worth to stay with the extra week. I give it 5 stars... More 

Helpful?
Thank carlos2006dominguez
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and recognizing our team member, Orlean. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond in customer service. We are glad, that you enjoy your stay. Come back and stay with us. More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Small and basic but clean room. Reasonable price. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Overall the rooms was fine. Convenient location for transiting. No problems check-in or check-out; and I would stay at the hotel again.

Helpful?
Thank kumack
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. In few words, you said the whole story.Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We shall be glad to welcome... More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Our company came down for a month for work and we stayed here at the hotel. The staff from management to housekeeping were excellent. Also, very affordable !! We are still here and we will come back. Thanks Orlean for being so friendly .. CMS

Helpful?
Thank Corey S
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are leisure and business friendly hotel. We really love to read reviews that compliment our team members! Thank you for your kind words for Management and Orlean. See you next time and much appreciation for taking time to write a review More 

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#40 of 47 in Biloxi
104 reviews
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 47 in Biloxi
82 reviews
11.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-9719
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: €53 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else until they are done with the remodel”
 of 5 bubbles 651shariek, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in the center for a better wifi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles superpero, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“just avoid”
 of 5 bubbles 692nigelg, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Good value!”
 of 5 bubbles 311krisl, 11 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Maybe turn the mattress and see if that would help.”
 of 5 bubbles 959annettea, 22 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay