We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
oxford
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Three mins from downtown Ocean Springs MS and 5 mins from Biloxi, so great location in a quiet area just North of i-10. I bid 45 on Pline and got it (+Kirk's 20% fee). Newly built, clean and in excellent condition. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with up to date heating/cooling and furniture. Very clean and a courteous, cheerful staff....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank oxforddoc
Louisiana
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Planned on staying there this past weekend for our anniversay. However, there was a mix up on the date, they had us for the night before. However, when I showed up, they said I would have to pay for a second night since I was a no show for the previous night, they would not even entertain the idea, just...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Boothib
Roseland, Louisiana
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Everything was real good. The only issue was the bed when we laid down the bed was slanting down toward the headboard. Service was excellent I liked it because it was reasonable price not for from casinos.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annette A
Erwinville, Louisiana
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I've stayed here before so I agreed with all the other folks that this was a great deal until this visit. When we walked in the room the carpet was dirty. It had black stuff on the floor and footprints in the carpet. There was hair on my sheets. When I saw this I pulled the sheet back and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank IzzyandZoe
Houma, Louisiana
Reviewed 29 January 2014

First of all the card to get in the room would not work. The couple next door was having the same problem. Then we finally get in the room. There was two baby roaches climbing out of the alarm clock.. We went down stairs and spoke to the front desk. He upgraded us to a suite. As we moved everything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cnc100109
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 25 January 2014

clean room, nice staff,very quiet. I wanted to complained there were not many choices in their breakfast but Yurong said I should not expect too much because I've got what I paid for. Yes, he is right. With a rate of 50 bucks, they are the best.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FiGar1817
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied and would like to respond on a few of your concerns and comments. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that this is an economy sector property. By hotel industry standards, a continental breakfast usually includes coffee and a pastry, however we offer a full breakfast...

Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 5 January 2014

what a surprise of a find, after checking with trip advisor I decided to try this Hotel over Thanks Giving holiday, what I know about Scottish Inns I wouldn't let my dog stay at them, the ones I know are filthy dirty and run down, so this was truly a surprise, I got excellent rates and a very nice staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank firecop44
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. In few words, you said the whole story, yes we are highly rated on TripAdvisor and other websites from Guests like you. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond, one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep...

Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2013

After our departure, we received a call on my cellular alerting that we had forgotten some hanging clothes in the room. We were already too far down the highway to double back. Their employee took time to find a UPS number so we could arrange shipment and agreed to help pack the clothes and ship them at our expense. I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Larry R
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are glad that you receive your clothing back in timely manner and enjoy your stay again with us. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond. one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep cleaned rooms. We have very competitive rates...

Biloxi, Mississippi
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stayed here for several weeks in a row. The hotel is showing a liitle age, but seems well kept overall. The staff was great to work with and they were very personable. Orlean went above and beyond to find my reservation when I first arrived; I had booked through Hotels.com, but my reservation wasn't showing in the in-house system....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank w s
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and recognizing our team member, Orlean. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond in customer service. We are glad, that you enjoy your stay. Currently all the rooms are under deep cleaning, painting and carpet steam cleaning. It really tells, staying for three months, how satisfied you are. Thanks for staying at Scottish...

North Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Booked this motel due to low costs and good reviews. We did stay there 6 months previously and decided to give it another try on way through Biloxi. Same experience - room was clean, and motel was quiet. No negative issues to report.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoy your stay again with us. Our philosophy is a repeat guests. Our southern hospitality team is always ready to go beyond. one step. Our recent upgrades are newly painted rooms, double pillow top mattresses, steam cleaned carpet and deep cleaned rooms. We have very competitive rates for economy and budget travelers. Come back and...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
106 reviews
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#17 of 47 in Biloxi
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
11.7 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
8.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: €52 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“inside rooms, didn't see any room for trucks and trailers”
 of 5 bubbles johnbK8892PT, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else until they are done with the remodel”
 of 5 bubbles 651shariek, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in the center for a better wifi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles superpero, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“just avoid”
 of 5 bubbles 692nigelg, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Good value!”
 of 5 bubbles 311krisl, 11 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay