We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Morris

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Morris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Morris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 233: English reviews
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanbC7355WB
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Morris
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I was very impressed with the room I had. Queen bed,recliner, also refrig,microwave. Room was clean, and it was comfortable. I always enjoy the time I spend at Super *. I do really like that you give a discount for parents of students that go to Morris College. Thank you for that.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie G
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your room. When you call and make your reservation be sure and tell us you are coming for UMM and we will be glad to give you a discount. Hope to see you again soon!

Brookings, South Dakota
Reviewed 27 September 2015

A place to put your head while you are in Morris. Nothing special, but nice to know the room felt clean. It was sold out, so I am glad I had a room. When I went down to eat breakfast, nothing was left. I was disappointed, but what am I supposed to do. I will probably stay across the street...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maelee23
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Breakfast is available from 6-9 AM every day and if you were at the breakfast area during those hours there should have been plenty of food for you to choose from. The Wi-Fi almost always works. I'm sorry you didn't call the 800 number as they are very helpful when there is a problem. Maybe...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Room was clean, there was little to no sound proofing. Every door opening and closing sounded like it was being slammed. This made sleeping difficult!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 226guest1234
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

I'm sorry to see your stay was noisy. We do have automatic door closers on every door which is suppose to prevent the doors from slamming. Again, I'm sorry for the noise but I hope you will stay with us again.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 561lauriem
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Maple Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 55vickyd
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

I give a 3 star for average because that's what it is. Nothing over the top, pretty simple. Seemed to be very clean. AC worked great on a very hot and humid day. Has the old school tube TV. The continental breakfast is not too big, its juice and coffee. Choices of yogurt, cereal, bread, fruit, imitation Eggo's that need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FencePert
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area.

Cortland, NE
Reviewed 4 September 2015

We booked a suite because we were unsure how many folks would be spending the night. We were in town because of a funeral. Great room. Comfortable bed, clean, great Jacuzzi, plenty of room for everyone.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our suite, even if it was for a sad occasion. Please plan to stay with us again if you are in the area.

Palatine, Illinois
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 671katherinet
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

Minneapolis
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marysF8127HW
ManagerPamelaL, General Manager at Super 8 Morris, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morris
1.0 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Morris
1.2 km away
Hotel 200
Hotel 200
#3 of 4 in Morris
8 reviews
29.6 km away
Cedar Inn Motel
Cedar Inn Motel
#3 of 3 in Starbuck
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 Morris

Address: 102 Highway 28 East, Morris, MN 56267
Region: United States > Minnesota > Morris
Price Range: €68 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Morris 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Morris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Morris Hotel Morris
Super Eight Morris
Morris Super Eight
Morris Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Morris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the floors first to make sure there dry before you bring in all of your luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles 720darrelb, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The upper floor rooms may be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ThatRHguy, 24 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a fridge.”
 of 5 bubbles Brittanylarae, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Talk to Vern!”
 of 5 bubbles CiaoBellaMe, 27 Jul 2014 | Read review
“The king size bed rooms have fridges.”
 of 5 bubbles ReadyforCoz, 25 Sep 2011 | Read review
5 of 5