We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GrandStay Hotel & Suites Cambridge

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good25%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from GrandStay Hotel & Suites Cambridge
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save!
Hotel deals
Offers from GrandStay Hotel & Suites Cambridge
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save!
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
85
41
18
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
85
41
18
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot and cold itemsstaff was friendly and accommodatinghome away from homeroom was cleangas stationpool and hot tubplace to stayfresh fruitwafflescomplimentary breakfastgrandstaygmgrandkidsperkinscleanlinesscerealrates
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Fortunately, the only hotel in Cambridge, MN is a very nice place to stay. Very clean, nicely appointed, a friendly staff and a good breakfast. Lots of parking and single story, so easy access to the rooms. Nicely priced, I think, for the level of...More

Thank William P
Response from grandstaycambridge, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites CambridgeResponded 3 days ago

Thank you so much for the great review. I am so glad you had a GrandStay! We look forward to your next visit.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We went to visit children and grandkids. They enjoyed coming to the hotel to swim. Room comfortable, clean and neat. First time I paid over $100 for a room but well worth it. Will be staying again and again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa S
Response from CrossingsCambridge, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites CambridgeResponded 8 July 2017

We are so happy you had a great stay!! We really enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to your continued loyalty. Hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very Disappointed with GrandStay Hotel & Suites Cambridge Minnesota during our stay from 5/312018-6/08/2018. We would never stay at this hotel again because of the following reasons. 1. Room was never properly cleaned/dusted daily-several times we were asking the front desk for more toilet paper/tissue...More

Thank arthurrich2018
Response from grandstaycambridge, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites CambridgeResponded 5 days ago

Mr. Rich, I am so disappointed to hear about your stay with us. I do wish you would have brought this to our attention while you were here so that we could make things better for you. We could have moved you and made sure...More

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This Grandstay is really nice, it was quiet, comfortable and clean. The easy of getting reservations and checking in was nice and fast. My only complaint would be the breakfast, limited choices, the “fresh” fruit was old and turning brown and the other breakfast choices...More

Thank supra2jztt
Response from grandstaycambridge, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites CambridgeResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad you found the rooms comfortable and clean. I am sorry you didn't find what you were looking for in our breakfast. We do try to keep a large selection of items including yogurt, fresh donuts...More

Reviewed 6 March 2018

Spent a few days at the facility for business. Clean, overly simple, friendly staff. Did not have time to participate in the breakfast so unable to share if the quality was good. Fit my needs for the length of stay and availability in the area.

Thank 804katheriner
Response from CrossingsCambridge, General Manager at GrandStay Hotel & Suites CambridgeResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. I am glad you found the staff friendly and your room clean. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from GrandStay Hotel & Suites Cambridge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"3rd floor is very quiet and peaceful"
Read review
"No elevator here, so ground floor worked best for us."
Read review
"Clean and modern....realaxing!"
Read review
"I'm not sure if there are any good rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing