We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

600 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
See the most recent reviews
Showing 599: English reviews
Rodney
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Average facility that needs a good cleaning and upgrading. Safe place to stay with no problems. A bit pricy for what is offered.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David C
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear David C: We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad that you had a great stay! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Palmerston
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Room was comfortable, as was the bed, very friendly, accommodating staff from front desk to room service, breakfast had typical items, with changes made to hot items every day. Needs were quickly attended to and fulfilled. Changes I would like to see would be the pool open at 7, when it opens at 8, you may find yourself shut out...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maurice M
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Maurice M: Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We enjoyed having you here and hope to welcome you back soon. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C5772CBheathers
baymont43512, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Staff was friendly. Hotel was Clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was on point. My girls enjoyed the pool/ fitness gym. The lobby is beautiful. They just need more parking. They had a fridge/stove, the only thing missing was laundry facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele T
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Michele T: Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are so happy to hear that you had and your family had a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Flat Rock, Michigan
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The hotel does not have enough parking for a full house. I returned shortly after midnight on a Saturday night and I found the last parking place available in the parking lot. The room was very nice clean and comfortable, plenty of towels in the bathroom. I never turn the TV on, nor did I use the microwave or refrigerator.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frankie r
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear frankie r: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad that you found a place to park and all went well with your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Traverse City, MI
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Upon arrival the staff was great. Very friendly. There was cold water in the lobby and a very nice clean lobby and eating area. The room was large. The beds were good and the room was generally clean. The bathroom was a bit dated, but overall it was completely adequate The breakfast was perfect for what you would expect.The usual...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zekeferret
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear zekeferret: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad you had a very positive experience, including our guest services and clean, comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

KOKOMO
Reviewed 25 July 2016

When we went to our room in this non-smokimg motel we could smell smoke. We told the desk clerk. He quickly found us a new room and offered to help us move. We really appreciated him. We enjoyed both the pool (it was a good temperature), and the hot tub. The breakfast was okay-a good variety, quality about average. Dining...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JANET H
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear Janet H: We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to read that you had a great experience and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Indiana
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel for a whole weekend to attend a nearby wedding. I had a good conversation with the Friday night guy at the check-in desk, and he was quick to give us a new room when we discovered that our original room smelled like cigarettes. The new room smelled better, but we discovered the next morning that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wazula
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear wazula: We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We have been running the shuttle service the same way for the last 10 years and have not experienced an issue with someone being driven to the wrong reception and we did not experience any other issues during this weekend. We discussed the issue with the...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Hotel was not as expected in terms of furniture, reception, and breakfast. One of our own bath towels was removed from the room and never returned despite the fact that I reported it to reception and followed up several times. Breakfast was low quality serving low priced items. Plates and cutlery were disposable types which made the breakfast experience even...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarek681
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear tarek681: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are surprised to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast. Our quality of food and the price of the items is not as you are suggesting and does meet all standards of the Health Department. Due to the fact, that all of our towels...

Kalamazoo, MI
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Celebrating our anniversary and seeing a concert nearby, their price was considerably less than surrounding hotels. We've had good luck with Baymont Inns and like to take advantage of their free breakfast. Check in was quick, and our room was simple but nice. Room had a small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Bathroom had minor mildew around the tub. Bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emily2383
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this review

Dear emily2383: Happy Anniversary! We are glad that you had a good stay. We are sorry to hear that you missed breakfast. We have the hours posted in several areas of the Hotel and on the printed cards that are given with the keys and we will look into seeing how we can avoid this for future guests. We hope...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warren hotels
1.3 km away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
0.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
1.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Courtyard Detroit Warren
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Warren
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#5 of 18 in Warren
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Region: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range: €73 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles mrchandler1, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top picks!!!”
 of 5 bubbles linendom, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room NOT overlooking the indoor pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Kccv58, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try top floor to reduce noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Traebru, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“As for a deluxe room. It;'s worth the extra few dollars for extra room.”
 of 5 bubbles zekeferret, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5