We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (6)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good36%
  • Average19%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“modern rooms”(3 reviews)
“restaurant bar”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (245)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
65
78
45
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
78
45
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern roomsrestaurant barairlines parkingrefrigerator and microwavedecent hotelfront desk staffparking packagebig boypark and flywould stay here againgreat roomchecking inking bedshuttle servicebob evansrental cardetroit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Based on some negative review, I was concerned, but this hotel stay was much better then my expectation. Decent hotel, 5 minutes from Airport. Room, bathroom was clean. I am not sure why people are complaining. I would stay at this hotel again. I would...More

Thank Jat73
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

I do not recommend this hotel. There was spiders in our room and housekeeping obviously does not do their job. There was quite a bit of dust. When we were leaving my husband noticed that his bookbag was wet. Then we noticed the carpet where...More

Thank annrho
Response from Megan L, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro AirportResponded 4 September 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to learn that you were disappointed in your stay. We take cleanliness extremely important and regret to hear about the state of your guest room and the AC unit...More

Reviewed 18 August 2015

We checked in late on Friday and were given out room quickly. The staff was efficient and helpful. We had a visit from our son who we haven seen in quite a while and we spent well over an hour in the lobby. The staff...More

Thank John Cathy B
Response from Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro AirportResponded 20 August 2015

Dear John Cathy B, Our team takes pride in delivering outstanding experiences for our guests, so we are pleased to hear you encountered just that during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we...More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

2 Min from the airport was a huge plus. A free shuttle picks you up even and 1am. Nice amenities, and room seemed up to date and nice. I would stay here again without any hesitation. The bar area seemed nice as well.

Thank Keith L
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Service by staff and food servers was great. I first ordered a plain Taps burger medium, I was brought one with bacon and cheese. It was reordered the way i originally ordered it and I was brought a well done plain burger that was in...More

Thank diana673
Response from Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Metro AirportResponded 20 August 2015

Dear diana673, While we are pleased to hear you received excellent service from our restaurant team, we sincerely apologize your meals were not correctly prepared. Rest assured, your feedback has been addressed with our culinary team as we take the quality and preparation of our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Romulus, MI
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joe b
17 February 2018|
Answer
Response from heather h | Property representative |
Good afternoon, Parking is complimentary overnight while registered. Once you check out you will take your car to Airlines Parking. Airlines parking is $10 a day in their secure lot a block away from the hotel. Have a great... More
0
Votes
DL1017
19 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from diploconcierge | Reviewed this property |
There is free parking for guests
0
Votes
NDSINGLA
18 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Michelle A | Reviewed this property |
Yes just near the airport the shuttle will meet you at any time just call when you get there and 5 mins later they are there
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Stay far away from the elevators"
Read review
"Would not stay here again!"
Read review
"noise depends on airport flight paths but even at worst is minimal"
Read review
"Avoid top floor and rooms on south side of hotel if you want a quieter room, as those rooms face the airport..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing