We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mt. Pleasant

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mt. Pleasant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mt. Pleasant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 608: English reviews
Fredericktown, Ohio
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank walterb657
Cypress, Texas
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 16 March 2017

My son was stranded due to car troubles, so I called Super 8. From my very first call until he checked out, I cannot say enough about the staff. They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, valued..all while on the phone. I was treated with courtesy, respect and, again, valued. I am in the hotel business myself, and I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank workingmomof52016
Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammy1957
Commerce Township, Michigan
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Rooms are always clean. I have stayed here more than 10 times. Unfortunately this time, all the breakfast food was gone by 9am. The 25+ Lacrosse players sitting in the lobby must have eaten all the food. Also there were not seats available. Coffee, Juice and two pieces of bread were the only items that were available - so I...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A5982VHchrisb
Becky Z, Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Let me apologize for the condition you found our breakfast in. We have taking steps to insure this problem does not occur often. Thank you for staying with us and once again thank you for feedback.

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We were here with a homeschool basketball team for a state tournament. It was busy, but they kept up with the breakfast foods and cleaning the tables as guests were done eating. The staff was kind and the price was reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammyr69
Jackson, Michigan
Reviewed 25 February 2017

we stay at this motel when in the mount pleasant area because it's always clean, rooms are fresh and the bed is always very the best. the motel staff has always gone out of it's way to help us with any additional needs we desire. management has trained her staff very well. WELL DONE

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
Grosse Ile, Michigan
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilee S
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kylee211
Becky Z, Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this review

Newaygo County, Michigan
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We stayed here for a weekend bball tourney at Morey Courts. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. We had room on the 1st floor. Didn't hear any noise from above. Room clean and nice with refrig and microwave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susiQ6

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
4.4 km away
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
134 reviews
4.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
#2 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
443 reviews
4.8 km away
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel
0.3 km away
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Central Michigan University
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Centra...
#6 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Mt. Pleasant

Address: 2323 S Mission St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-4432
Region: United States > Michigan > Isabella County > Mount Pleasant
Price Range: €69 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mt. Pleasant 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Mt. Pleasant Hotel Mount Pleasant
Super 8 Mount Pleasant
Super Eight Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Super Eight
Mount Pleasant Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mt. Pleasant staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Allenton, Michigan

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mt. Pleasant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a lower room”
854valh, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The hotel has an elevator for easy access regardless of your mobility. There are 3 floors.”
BLD57, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else for a good room.”
patiohunter, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on backside are not on road, so are less noisy.”
  • Double room
P7415SAmichelleh, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Personnel and the room condition”
johnwI4573PR, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5