We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 78: English reviews
Roscoe, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a very nice place to stay very clean and friendly. Rooms are all up to date an nicely decorated. Great price! Stayed for 4 weeks in October and November they work with you for your schedule no hassle just what ever you need to do thanks Quality Inn

Helpful?
Thank Timothy D
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. Thank you for your kind words. We will see you on your return visit with us. See you soon!!!! More 

Holland, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

the staff was very helpfull in all areas..breakfast was excellent..clean rooms..couldnt have been any better..the location is close to resturant and quick access to highway 31..they offerred a discount for multiple night stays..would recommend to friends and family..

Helpful?
Thank solanostyle56
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us at the Quality Inn in Holland. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!!! More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The rooms look great, nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable. I like that the rooms have refrigerators and microwaves in them. The breakfast has lots of selections, that is a definite plus. Good job to the management and the staff. Anyone visiting the area, you cant go wrong by staying at this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Srednas_JS
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites in Holland, regarding your recent stay here with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and I will share it with my team. Your survey responses encourage our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience... More 

Mishawaka, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We only spent one night here but it was very clean & comfortable. Upon checking out we found errors on our billing, service desk (Katie) resolved the issue & was very helpful. We most likely will stay there again when needed.

Helpful?
Thank _davjoe67
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan, regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services... More 

Mission, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights. Buffet breakfast had a variety of choices which is great for picky eaters so their was something for everyone. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and I would stay there again when we are visiting.

Helpful?
Thank melliebee122
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan, regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services... More 

Arcadia, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Rooms and all public spaces are clean and cozy. Breakfast buffet excellent. Entire experience was great! Enjoyed the ability to shop downtown Holland just a short drive away. Just across the parking lot is the terrific Shanghai restaurant with very tasty Asian food.

Helpful?
Thank June J
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan, regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services... More 

West Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
203 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night and won't do it again. Very pricy for an average experience. Smells a bit funky. Tiny breakfast area gets swarmed with a booked hotel. Good wifi and you don't need a password which is convenient. The access to highway 31 and downtown is good. Friendly staff.

Helpful?
Thank aatbender
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at the Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope... More 

Noblesville, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We arrived at the Quality Inn and first impressions were not good at all- there were about 20 cigarette butts on the ground at the door entrance, the lobby was very dirty and then the girl at the desk was definitely not cut out for customer service. We checked in and got the key to our room and I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank mistyboo2016
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Misty Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are completing the finishing touches of our renovation. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay... More 

Travellers are raving about these Holland hotels

1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We were visiting from out of town for a wedding, our first room at the hotel was not clean and we didn't realize it until around 1:00 in the morning when I pulled the covers back on the bed and there was dirty stuff under the pillows. Also, something had been spilled on the wall next to one of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zo16
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Quality Inn & Suites in Holland Michigan regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we... More 

East Lansing, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Very nice looking lobby and the rooms were just as nice. The bed was comfy, stuff looked well kept and clean. The breakfast was like any complimentary breakfast (aside from the delicious maple cinnamon waffle batter!), but I saw hotel employees constantly checking to see if food/coffee was out.

Helpful?
Thank z0e18
Christina B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review Quality Inn & Suites in Holland MI. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your kind words will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for... More 

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#1 of 18 in Holland
734 reviews
4.4 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holland Inn & Suites
1.0 km away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 422 E 32nd St, Holland, MI 49423-5363 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Price Range: €61 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holland
Holland Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Didn't notice any noise, but not sure which side of building.”
 of 5 bubbles JuneJ162, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you have to stay here try to get a room in the back away from high-way”
 of 5 bubbles wltgl, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“They STEAL from you $$$ FROM CARD not worth it”
 of 5 bubbles K1215KSsm, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay down the street”
 of 5 bubbles jamessD8671EV, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles hollyb905, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay