We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Holland

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Holland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 102: English reviews
Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardshelt
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Don't stay here if you want to watch TV at all. Reception is completely unacceptable and unwatchable. When I first asked about the television reception, I was told that it was being worked on. When I came back to the hotel later in the evening, the service wasn't any better. We were in town for a sporting event that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolgreig
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

We value the feedback of all of our guests and we thank you for leaving this review. We're pleased to know our staff was friendly and helpful. We strive for great customer service. We do apologize that you had problems with your television reception, we can understand this would be frustrating. Please know this is not typical and therefore we...

Centerville, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I did an overnight here while we were in town for the holidays to get a break from our kiddos! We were greeted by a very enthusiastic desk worker. We stayed in a King suite w/ a jacuzzi on the second floor at the end of the hall. The room was quiet, the bed was cozy, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, We are thrilled you decided to stay with us in order to get some rest and relaxation! Thank you for providing your thorough feedback. We are excited to hear you were pleased with your customer service and accommodations all at a great value. Nonetheless, we are sorry you missed out on watching the Lions game. We are happy...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff, comfortable beds would definitely stay here again if in the area. Nice breakfast area. I had to leave before breakfast time I asked at desk if the could make a fresh pot of coffee for me and when I checked out it was ready.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Hearing we may have the privilege of seeing your familiar face again, is a pleasant prospect. Thank you for sharing your compliments towards our friendly and helpful staff members. Though you didn't have time to try our complimentary breakfast, we are glad we were able to get you your fix of coffee before you left. We look forward to the...

Washington, Michigan
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 652caryns
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 6 December 2016

It's an average place to stay for one night. There are definitely some people/visitors around that you don't want to be near at night. I wouldn't ever stay here alone. The room wasn't as clean as I would have anticipated in being. For example, there was a long black hair still on the bed, as of which everyone who stayed...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley V
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Ashley, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing our accommodations during your recent visit to the area. We are also grateful for your feedback as we aim to use guest comments to address any issues. It seems you experienced some unruly neighbors during your stay. For that, we are sorry and wish you had notified us if anyone...

None
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogerhE5968PI
baymontholland, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 November 2016

My stay was quiet and very comfortable in a clean room with helpful and courteous staff. Couldn't ask for more for the price! Easy to find location, close to downtown, ample parking, and the room was great in every way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb T
baymontholland, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Deb T, Thank you for staying with us at Baymont Inn and Suites Holland Michigan. I am pleased to hear that your stay was quiet and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Safe travels!

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Anytime I can get in and out of a place easily I am a happy camper. Room on the ground floor, can see my car from the window and on the end of a hall with an exist door for loading up. And breakfast just three doors down.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P8020EWmichaelz
baymontholland, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

PB020EWmichaelz, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and that you enjoyed the continental breakfast as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Holland! Thanks again!

Schaumburg, Illinois
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M9087YSchristines
baymontholland, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#1 of 18 in Holland
750 reviews
1.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#16 of 18 in Holland
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holland Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Affordable Hotel Near Lake Michigan It seems like the tulips are always in bloom near our Baymont Inn & Suites Holland hotel in Holland, Michigan. Enjoy free continental breakfast at the Baymont Breakfast Corner and free Wi-Fi Internet access at our affordable hotel near Lake Michigan, Holland State Park and Nelis' Dutch Village theme park. Our hotel offers guest laundry, onsite gym and business center with fax and copy service. Park your car, bus or truck with us for free. Our guest rooms feature desk, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator and flat screen HDTV. Book online today for the best rate guaranteed. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our convenient location off Highway 31, near Interstate 196 puts you within easy reach of Holland, Michigan attractions: Grand Valley State University, Lake Macatawa, Holland State Park, New Holland Brewing Company, Holland Museum, Nelis' Dutch Village and Laketown Beach. Plus, we are less than 10 minutes from the banks of Lake Michigan. Business travelers will appreciate our proximity to the offices of Johnson Controls Inc., 7-Up, Boars Head and many other top companies. DINING OPTIONS Less than one mile from our Holland, Michigan hotel, find BAM!, An entertainment center featuring bowling alley, laser tag arena, restaurant and much more. Within five minutes, enjoy the nostalgia and 28 taps of craft beer at 8th Street Grille, with patio and Sunday brunch. Drink and dine with amazing Lake Macatawa views at Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant, just over three miles from our hotel in Holland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Holland

Address: 680 E 24th St, Holland, MI 49423-9105 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Holland)
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Price Range: €61 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Holland 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Holland
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Holland Hotel Holland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Holland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are larger and quiet”
  • Large comfy king bed in the back corner of the room, so it was quiet
  • clean bathroom w/ nice vanity and granite coutertop
  • LARGE suite
  • Large jacuzzi tub
 of 5 bubbles jessicapG7558QC, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room away from the highway if you prefer to have a more quiet environment”
 of 5 bubbles APTravel01, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect the best when you don't pay for it”
 of 5 bubbles 133kennetho, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good for me because plenty of customers are within a few minutes of the Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Legendzman, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“If you're a light sleeper ask to be in a part of the hotel away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 317melanief, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay