We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Canton/Livonia Area

Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$65
US$62
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$64
Wyndham HotelsUS$64
TravelocityUS$64
PricelineUS$64
Hotwire.comUS$64
ZenHotels.comUS$65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room service
Golf course
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
303Reviews
24Photos
1Q+A
12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 76
  • 72
  • 46
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Got bug bite on my back the first night there. But overall it was a good stay. The room was clean a little outdated. Remake fast was good but ended earlier then I thought it would. I a good place to crash
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Good hotel at a very good price. Breakfast is a little sparse, however you get what you pay for. Rooms could use upgrade. Have fridge and microwave though. Could use more accessible AC outlets. The heater/ac unit kept turning on, then turning off every 3-4 minutes. Annoying and
Read more
I come here whenever I am traveling for work. This place has friendly staff and its pretty clean. And to boot, the rate is very good. The manager, Tony was very accommodating and seems that the staff are all very well trained.
Read more
This place is older and it didn't have the best smell when you walked in. I was charged an additional $50 for the night for a deposit that I wasn't aware I needed to pay. It was refunded. A couple of spots in the hallway felt like you would fall through the floor. Also, our room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Susan_Hotels, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Canton/Livonia Area
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. I have forwarded your comments to the general manager. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Very disappointing property. Newly cleaned room had pubic hairs in the tub and on the toilet. Trash behind furniture. Lighter left on easy chair (in a non-smoking room). Breakfast was all carbs. Doors slammed all night and people talked in the halls at 1-2 am.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Susan_Hotels, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Canton/Livonia Area
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback very much. I have spoken to the manager about your cleanliness issues and we are addressing this with the staff. For breakfast we offer hard boiled eggs and yogurt for people who are trying to watch their carb intake. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
King Size Bed
View of room
Bathroom
Fridge, Microwave, Coffee Maker
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Canton/Livonia Area
Jacuzzi Suite
PreviousNext
12
Do you have discounts for staying more then a month
Hello and thank you for concerning our property unfortunately we do not have monthly rates but we do have weekly rates available and you can extend your stay as long as you want. Thanks again !
0 votes
"Ask for a view"
"Be sure to get the top floor. There is no carpeting to soften the sounds above you."
"i ask for room 202 when ever I am staying here but they all are great rooms"
"Looked at several different rooms and every single one was excellent! No 'Luck Of The Draw' here!"
"If you stay on the 3rd (top) floor at least you won't be subject to the noise from above."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$47 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
canton super 8canton super eight
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganCanton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing