We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Our crew has been working night shift in Benton Harbor for a few months.The staff here has been Great about having our rooms clean and letting us sleep during day.Every one here is kind and nice.I WILL stay here again!!
We often travel with our old dog so we have to stay where she is accepted. This Red Roof was clean, not torn up, cheap and they accepted our dog. No major complaints but the bed was worn out..
Glad we weren't on the highway...More
I booked the hotel for me and my family. When we arrived, we found the air conditioning unit to be non-working. The outside door would not close properly and would constantly beep throughout the night. When I asked maintenance to repair it they said "you...More
1 Thank William W
Response from CaseyStrawmier, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Benton Harbor St. JosephResponded 20 September 2017
Hello Mr. William W,
I am sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We try to make each guest happy and comfortable. Maybe in the near future you will give us another chance. Thank you.
Our room was on the second floor - no elevator. Not a deal breaker unless you really need one. Our room had vinyl floors which felt cleaner than carpet. The bath tub had black around the tub and was kinda gross.
The beds were ok.......More
Thank Karen H
Response from CaseyStrawmier, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Benton Harbor St. JosephResponded 8 September 2017
Hello Thank you for writing a review. We really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you on your next visit to Benton Harbor.
Carpet not vacuumed. Bathroom dirty and old. Toilet seat looked like someone was using it to cut lumber. Sink and dressers were newer. Beds were fairly comfortable. The a/c unit was fairly quiet. Neighbors- not so much. Had to ask for towels so we could...More
1 Thank bonnieja
Response from CaseyStrawmier, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Benton Harbor St. JosephResponded 5 September 2017
Hello. Thank you for taking time out to writing a review. I want to apologize for your stay not being as comfortable as it should of been. We want every guest to feel welcomed and this did not happen in your case. We are very...More
US$53 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Roof Inn Benton Harbor St. Joseph reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.