We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington

Show Prices
#5 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Woburn\/Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 207: English reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2015 via mobile

So the room was clean, but sheets were scratchy & decor was blah. Compared to prices right in Boston it was great, and only took us 20 min to get to Fenway for the game. Was disappointed hotel bar & restaurant closed at 10pm and the food was like a chain restaurant. Staff was friendly, but probably won't go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesicalynne
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad that found the room to be clean and our location convenient for your trip to Fenway Park for the game! While The Bistro typically closes at 10pm, The Market is open 24 hours and offers a varienty of meals, snacks and beverages (beer and wine available until...

Reviewed 3 June 2015

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very nice and knew the area to make recommendations. The hotel is updated, and the rooms were clean. One con -- the acoustics at the hotel were not good. We were on the second floor and I heard the people on the third floor walking around...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GiGiBe
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! Please visit again - and you will find Dave & Busters has opened and has become very popular with our guests!

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 June 2015

My stay at the Courtyard was excellent! The staff here went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable. The gentleman who checked me in took 5 extra minutes just to ensure my Marriott rewards number was credited. The Bistro staff were fabulous and very attentive, going above and beyond in preparing meals and coffee quickly so I could make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandforsnow
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! Please visit again!

Reviewed 1 June 2015

I was recently there on busines. I Had a great stay while at the Woburn, Marriott Courtyard. Everyone was very accomidating. The facility was clean and well taken care of. I would absolutely stay there in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne F
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you - so glad you will return!

Reviewed 1 June 2015

Friendly & outgoing staff, clean room, and relaxing atmosphere that accommodates business professionals needs. What more could you ask for? Great food, excellent coffee and loved the service. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review!

Cleveland
Reviewed 1 June 2015

This was an all-around solid hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and had all of the amenities that you would need on a business or leisure trip. I would have preferred a full onsite/bar restaurant but the bistro did the trick. Whenever I am back in the Woburn/Boston area, I will certainly be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BaileyCle
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! Please visit again!

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard by Marriot in Woburn. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. There was a variety of restaurants within walking distance from hotel. The room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. I especially liked the Starbuck’s café in the lobby! I would stay there again for my next business trip....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brittany B
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review! I'm very happy to see that you will return if your travels bring you back to Woburn!

Reviewed 1 June 2015

The check in process was smooth and easy, the staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the service was prompt. I would stay here again if given the opportunity. area had lots of restaurants to choose from

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lou C
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! Please visit again!

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Clean hotel, with great staff and service. The hotel is a quick 20 minute short cab/uber ride into Boston. The lobby restaurant has great service, quick food options and coffee/drink selection. I hope to return in the future!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Will K
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel, staff and service! Please visit again!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Modern room, clean with an excellent management team. Customer focused. I ordered a roast beef sandwich for a snack and it was outstanding. Efficient check in and out. Highly recommended for the experienced business traveler.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JSF1119
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review! Please visit again!

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woburn hotels
2.5 km away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
1.7 km away
Hilton Boston / Woburn
Hilton Boston / Woburn
#3 of 11 in Woburn
896 reviews
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn Boston Woburn/Burlington
1.9 km away
Residence Inn Boston Woburn
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington

Address: 240 Mishawum Rd, Woburn, MA 01801-2018
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Price Range: €99 - €266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Woburn / Burlington Hotel Woburn
Courtyard Boston Woburn
Courtyard Woburn
Woburn Courtyard
Woburn Marriott
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Woburn
#3 Family Hotel in Woburn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room away from main road but rooms seem quite quiet anyway.”
 of 5 bubbles ralphwilhelm1, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I got a view of Dave and Buster's. If you don't want that light shining get a room on the other side.”
 of 5 bubbles mickeyapples, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from an ice maker”
 of 5 bubbles Hoyaken, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor is quite good. Avoid a room next to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 562carstenj, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“One of the back wings away from front entry”
 of 5 bubbles hakccmd, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5