We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
See the most recent reviews
Showing 37: English reviews
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Reviewed 21 October 2015

The hotel is convenient for both my wife and I as the hotel is close to our employment and our new home. Our stay was much longer than we expected. But we had some of the features we needed which was a kitchen and we like to cook our own food. Grind our won coffee in the morning. The employees...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the exceptional customer service our staff provided! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens as well as our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the...

Chelsea, Maine
Reviewed 14 September 2015

If you are looking for a spa like hotel experience, this isn't it. But it was clean, the bed was comfortable and it is right off the interstate and genuinely handicapped accessible. I was surprised at how few channels were on the tv, and that there was no channel line up in the room. Overall it did not diminish my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stukawife
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our TV channel selection was not to your satisfaction. Still, we are delighted to know that we were able to provide you with a great stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the...

Waltham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 September 2015

After finding a job in MA, my company booked this hotel for a month for me to stay. When I first entered the building, the main door was very squeaky and was very difficult to open. So I figured that this is not the best place to stay. But my room was clean and had everything that I needed. People...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our clean rooms and kitchens; however, we apologize that you had difficulties with our door and with loud guests. I have had the front door repaired and have met with the staff to discuss our action in dealing with loud guests. The staff and...

Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

Spent one night for business and found these pros and cons Pros - reasonable price- I used a third party site (priceline) and got a 1 night stay for under $80. - there is a full kitchen in the room with a fridge, stove,sink and microwave. - All staff I encountered were very friendly - Free parking, breakfast, and WiFi....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am so happy to read your remarks about our friendly staff, comfortable beds, and fully equipped kitchens; however, I am very sorry that you found our grab-and-go breakfast and other amenities unsatisfactory. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that our staff will be walking the...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 August 2015

An hour into our stay and I had itchy eyes and and a stuffy nose. Maybe it was whatever that weird cilantro smell was. Down is up. Up is down. Smokers have upper rooms. Non-smokers are off of the lobby. Lamps hang crooked off the walls of this cramped claustrophobic room. Extended stay kitchen has no cups or glasses or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen V
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request for no additional charge. I met with the staff, and we will work to make...

Reviewed 26 October 2014 via mobile

The room we stayed in was very clean! Bathroom was spotless and bed was neat clean!! I always check mattresses and that was clean! You always here horror stories but nope it was all good!!,the only thing that sucks is the water pressure it SUCKS! we had a handicaped room so the shower was huge which is great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmlpnf
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you found your room to be so clean. Still, I do apologize that your shower's water pressure did not meet your expectations. I will share your feedback on this issue with my maintenance staff so that we can look into making improvements to our shower heads....

New York Area
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Requested Non- Smoking Room......... never told it was not available......... no non-smoking rooms available upon check in. No other hotel rooms available in area. Past cancellation time. STUCK! Room reeks of smoke and smells like incinerator. Met a smoker in restaurant next door who was complaining about the smoke smell in his room! AVOID THIS HOTEL! There are cleaner places...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank R9687N
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I apologize that we did not have any non-smoking rooms available when you arrived. As well, I am sorry for the unpleasant odor you encountered in your room. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your room receives a deep cleaning to ensure your experience is not repeated....

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

This is an Extended Stay chain. There are the expected minor cosmetic issues, but this was, for us, a good location and a decent room. If we had not bid and were asked to pay full price, we would drop it down a half star. Good value for the accepted price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChefCasey
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our location and that your room was to your liking. I am also pleased to read that you appreciated our affordable rates. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that...

Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I have stayed in numerous Extended Stays all over the country. Yes! I move way too much. However, this Tewksbury takes the cake. First, upon checking in I didn't get my discounted rate and was told I would get it after my stay. I have used several codes like this at Extended Stay that have been on checkout but this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TewksburyBlues
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that your room had an unpleasant smell, that you had difficulties opening your windows and that you experienced noise disturbance from neighboring guests. I will be meeting with our staff regarding these issues to ensure they are properly addressed. As well, I am very sorry...

Revere, Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I can't say enough about the wonderful staff here, they are always there to help. The room is really nice and clean with plenty of room, the other guest were never a problem and they also were very friendly. If you need a place to stay ....THIS IS THE PLACE !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank transoceanic8523
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tewksbury
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Tewksbury Andover
1.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
5.3 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Andover
6.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Address: 1910 Andover Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Tewksbury
Price Range: €84 - €143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Tewksbury
Tewksbury Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Visit the room first to make sure it is what you want. Staff (Marie) ready to help!”
 of 5 bubbles natsfan2015, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I stayed back of building first floor. easy for me to enter and exit the building and could walk to a restaurant if needed”
 of 5 bubbles W2979LJmichaelc, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“They are all same.”
 of 5 bubbles S4546DGdaniell, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“This place gave off a bad vibe from the start. I would not come back and you want to head on down the street to competitor(s).”
 of 5 bubbles 881maureenv, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
“A Room in Another Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles R9687N, 16 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5