We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 37: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night. We checked in after 9 p.m. and was given a room that was non-smoking which was what we requested. Our room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious. There is a mobile gas station with a small convenient store and Dunkin's Donut, McDonald's across the street and Longhorn's steakhouse right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ihearttraveling101
Johnson, Vermont
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The room was nice and the kitchen was wonderful, we were able to cook dinner. The beds were just right. It was very clean.The hotel was easy to find. The out side appearance was wonderful. Access to the rooms were great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great your room accommodations, especially the fully equipped kitchen, were to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Reviewed 17 October 2016

I booked through Expedia as a "Mystery Room" and got this room for $58, which was great because I just didn't want to drive home in the dark. Once I arrived, the front desk clerk (Marie) was having a harsh interaction with another guest (that should have been a warning). When it was my turn, I recognized that I should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina W
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Never take this hotel!!! For my family, I made reservation for non-smoking room and 2 beds. I arrived to the hotel at 10:30pm and the front desk personnel tells me that we have only smoking room with 1 bed, despite I made reservation 2 weeks ago. The front desk were very rude and unprofessional. I had to search another hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Igor G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us due to the various events you have stated. I was also very disappointed to hear that our staff were rude or unprofessional in any way. Thanks to your comments, I will be following up with...

Franklin, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

The front desk personnel here are awful and very unprofessional. The woman coughed all over our key card before handing it to use. Later that night I went to get some toothpaste and she was yelling at another family and anytime the phone rang she said "If this thing keeps ringing I'm going to hurt someone". Spend the little extra...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joefbb72
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding the events that took place during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience was hurt by one of our team members. The situation you described regarding this team member is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. We can assure you that your situation is not...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Have to say we will never be staying at this Extended Stay again. We arrived early at 11:30 am and we're told they were still cleaning them. Fine I can understand, annoyed but ok. On top of it we had to wait for 10 mins for someone to come to the front desk. We come back over 9 hours later...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jhegmann
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to our attention, and we would like to take a moment to respond. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to your check in wait time. Our check in time is at 3PM, but this does not excuse your situation later in the day. To ensure your experience is...

Monaco
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Terrible service. Booked a non-smoking, was given a smoking room. Front desk would not respond, left several messages. Elevator broken. Everything in the room felt poorly made, very disappointing experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravlerMonaco
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were put into a smoking room and your requested room type of non smoking was not available for you when you checked into the hotel. We also apologize that the elevator was down during your stay and that we are working with...

Green Oak Township
Reviewed 5 October 2016

My room was updated, clean and roomy and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms have a small kitchen area with full refrigerator. Upon request, you can have complimentary coffee maker, dishes, etc. for your room. When needed, the staff was helpful and available. I would stay at Extended Stay American Tewksbury again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your pleasant remarks. We are thrilled to learn that you found our staff accommodating and the room quite to your liking. It is also good to know that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Gorham, Maine
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Stay away from this place. Unprofessional staff and a general manager that lies to appease the customer! Todd, I spoke to you last week about my room. You said you would take care of my concerns. None of these issues were addressed. When I came back to my room after speaking with you, nothing had changed. I asked for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kfletch04038
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to our attention, and I would like to take a moment to respond. The situation you described regarding the light in the bathroom being out is truly regrettable and I apologize that this was not taken care of in a timely manor. We are very sorry for your experience. It upsets me to hear that...

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We stumbled after flying all day. Witty, friendly Marie greeted us and put us in 2 rooms. One had only 1 bed and the 2 teenage boys, though friendly, wanted separate beds. Marie got this done quickly, with humor and as a wonderful ambassador of the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natsfan2015
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts in a review with us. I am glad to see that after a long flight we were able to accommodate you and your family. Marie will be informed on what an excellent job she is doing representing our hotel and providing excellent customer service to guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tewksbury
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Tewksbury Andover
1.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Boston Tewksbury/Andover
5.3 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Boston Tewksbury/Andover
5.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover
6.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury

Address: 1910 Andover St, Tewksbury, MA 01876-1259
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Tewksbury
Price Range: €88 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Tewksbury
Tewksbury Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Boston - Tewksbury staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Visit the room first to make sure it is what you want. Staff (Marie) ready to help!”
 of 5 bubbles natsfan2015, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I stayed back of building first floor. easy for me to enter and exit the building and could walk to a restaurant if needed”
 of 5 bubbles W2979LJmichaelc, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“They are all same.”
 of 5 bubbles S4546DGdaniell, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“This place gave off a bad vibe from the start. I would not come back and you want to head on down the street to competitor(s).”
 of 5 bubbles 881maureenv, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
“A Room in Another Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles R9687N, 16 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay