We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 425: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This hotel was great. Every employee we interacted with were friendly and did everything they could to make our stay the best. I called before we left home - the lady I spoke with was very friendly and told me how to call for the airport shuttle. when we arrived, I called, the shuttle was there within 15 minutes. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve W
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear steve W, thank you for your great comments. We enjoy reading comments such as yours, very inspirational and motivating. The staff works hard to always please the guets and I happy to hear that we accomplished the gaol. I hope you afford us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Michael Buddemeyer General Manager

Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed on a Stay, Park and Fly package. Hotel is about 10 minutes from Logan airport and is modern with nice features. The shuttle rides to and from the airport were very convenient with nice drivers. The included breakfast was quite good with eggs, meat and rolls. The disappointing aspect of the stay was our room. We were in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tjb30b
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear tjb30b; thank you for your comments concerning your stay. I am happy to hear that our services met your needs. I do apologize for the "basement" rooms. We are embarking on a major renovation that will hopefully address this and other concerns as we porcgress through the work. I hope you will return after the rneovations and experience the...

Sandwich, MA
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed night before we flew out of Logan. Took hotel shuttle to airport. On time and about 15 min with light traffic. Pizzeria Uno next door. Parked car at hotel for entire stay. Conveniently located off route one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel-to-you-Drop
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear Travel-to-you-Drop, thank you for your comments concerning your stay. We are pleased to hear that our hotel, services, amenities and staff were up to the task in meeting your needs. We hope to welomce you again as a guest if you are in our area for your future travels. Michael Buddemeyer

Bettendorf, Iowa
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We booked this hotel on Hotwire and were rewarded with a room right next to the elevators. It is about 15-20 minutes drive to Logan Airport, so keep that in mind if you are considering this hotel. Breakfast was included and was delicious. My major concern was that we had to park in back, where there is no elevator. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fluidkarma
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear fluidkarma, thank you for your comments concerning your stay. We understand your concerns and we are in the midst of a major renovation that will address some of your concerns. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you once our renovations are completed. Sincerely Michael Buddemeyer

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with our room at Sheraton during our recent stay to view the sights of Boston! The front office assistants were very helpful in telling us how to get around the city and their free shuttle took us to the airport to pick up the metro to go downtown...very convenient! The breakfast buffet was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine S
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear Elaine S, thank you for your kind words about your stay. We strive to please each and every guest and I am happy that we were able to serve you. I hope you will visit us again, if your travels brings you back to our area Thank you Sincerely Michael Buddemeyer General Manager

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We booked this hotel because we were flying into Boston quite late and needed somewhere simple to stay that night before starting a road trip to Vermont. The hotel is a few miles from the airport but has a good free shuttle bus service. But unfortunately the hotel was undergoing some renovations when we arrived. We were given a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Visitor668
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear Visitor668, thank you for your comments about your stay. We have recently purchased the hotel and have begun a major renovation project to address many of the issues you have mentioned here. We will improve the product with this work and soon will have a refreshed hotel for all of our guests. I hope you will allow us another...

CROSSVILLE
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived on October 8th and were assigned to the east tower. The room was nice, beds comfortable. However, to get to our room we had to haul our luggage up 2 flights of stairs. There is no elevator access to this tower. Of course, this also meant hauling our suitcases down the stairs. The people who checked in before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nysouthernyankee
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear mysouthernyankee, thank you for your comments. We are in the process of addressing this issue. We purchased the hotel in March and are just beginning a major renovation to the hotel that will address many of the physical plant issues and provide a newer and more updated product for all guests to enjoy. I hope you will return once...

Van Buren, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Checked in at midnight after flying all day. The next morning was awakened by some kind of saw cutting metal-- sounded like it was coming through our wall. Got up to take a shower and there was NO hot water. Called the front desk and was informed a boiler had gone out on Friday-- it was now Monday-- you should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis T
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear Travis T, allow me to apologize for the lack of service you received from our hotel. Lack of hot water is unacceptable at a hotel. We did have a boiler failure and had to fly a technitian in for the repairs, but regardless of circumstance, we need to deliver a more hospitable level of service and we did not...

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Stayed overnight before an early morning flight out of Logan and was not very impressed. The room looked nice and was clean, so I think the housekeeping staff does a good job. The main problem was the water. There was NO hot water at any time during our visit. We were a party of 4, the person who showered at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgm530
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear mgm530, first allow me to apologize for the lack of service you received for our hotel. Hot water is a basic necessity for any hotel and we did not deliver that to you or your guests. We did have a boiler failure and had to fly a technician in for the repairs, but regardless of the circumstance, our level...

Reviewed 30 September 2016

Our engineering group had a meeting at the Four Points by Sheraton hotel on the week of September 12, 2016. We had selected this hotel by two reasons, its proximity to Logan international airport and, more important, the prospect of a great experience as anticipated by our interaction with the sales manager. We are happy to have selected this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pedrobP1786TK
mbuddemeyer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review

Dear pedrobP1786TK, thank you for your very complimentary post. We enjoy reading comments such as yours and we appreciate the time you took to write about your stay. The staff works very hard to make sure every stay for every guest is the ebst it can be. I will be sure to share your comments with the team and the...

284 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Traditional King Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Traditional Double Room (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Quality Inn Revere
#4 of 5 in Revere
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport is located near the Logan International Airport, and Boston's many tourist sites, convention centers, universities, hospitals and sports arenas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Address: 407 Squire Rd, Revere, MA 02151-4320
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Price Range: €98 - €240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Starwood, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points Boston Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
4 Points Boston Logan International Airport
Four Points Hotel Revere
Four Points Revere
Revere Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Lake Jackson, Texas
north conway
over a year ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rule out a room in the basement!”
 of 5 bubbles tjb30b, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check your prospective room's WiFi before accepting it.”
 of 5 bubbles pedrobP1786TK, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Construction noise at this time...call first!”
 of 5 bubbles mooselips, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Wheelchair accessible in upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles PaulD274, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher than 2 but not the highest / closest to EMF”
 of 5 bubbles 315Jill, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay