We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seashore Park Inn

Share
Traveller (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (2)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Family Friendly & Affordable. Heated Indoor Pool and Hot-Tub + Outdoor Pool. Next to Bike trail & WiFi Hot Spot & Close to Beaches. Standard rooms w/ 2 double beds + private bath etc. or Larger Efficiency rooms w/kitchenettes etc. Complimentary Continental Breakfast Daily in our Cafe.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
60
63
28
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
60
63
28
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf outdoor pool bike trail cape cod bagels free breakfast candy store would recommend this place to anyone large assortment grab something small kitchenette nauset beach fine place right next door within walking distance repeat guests once a year
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Our room was spacious with refrigerator and microwave. It seriously needs some updating. Towels are thin and rough and no hand towels were provided even though we requested them. The lighting in the room is sparse. It’s says “breakfast included” but it’s “continental” . Don’t...More

Thank Fran T
Reviewed 23 September 2018

This place is a little dated but otherwise clean, reasonably priced and a great location, especially for people with kids since a very nice mini-golf is next door. Also next to a big shopping center and you can walk down into Orleans. Nice indoor pool.

Thank BennieG45
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 25 September 2018

Thanks BennieG45 for letting us all know about your experience staying here recently. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider visiting us again in the future!

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

This place was great. There was nothing I could complain about. The place is an old style motel, not a fancy newer one, but lacked nothing for our needs. Rooms were clean and adequately furnished. Pools were fantastic! There is a little arcade and (free)...More

Thank jdfawley
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 10 September 2018

Thanks for taking the time jdfawley to give us your positive feedback regarding your recent stay here. We all are very glad to know that you enjoyed all the things that we have to offer to our guests. I look forward to you returning to...More

Reviewed 27 August 2018

Stayed at this hotel for the first time in June. It is in a good location and convenient to all the attractions. We had a good size efficiency room that included a fridge, sink, stove and microwave. I didn't do any cooking but it was...More

Thank Andrea S
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 10 September 2018

Thanks Andrea S for letting us all know about your positive experience staying here in June. I'm especially gratified to see that you recognized the friendliness of our staff! I hope that you will get the opportunity to return and stay here again with us...More

Reviewed 27 August 2018

We have been coming to Seashore Park in for 5 years now. We like it better than renting a cottage for the week. It’s reasonably priced, very clean, nice pools, decent breakfast, close to the best beaches, right on the bikeway, and super friendly staff....More

Thank stevewitkus
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 27 August 2018

Thanks stevewitkus for sharing your thoughts regarding your visits here over the years. All of us really appreciate your positive comments--and recognition of all the hard work which goes into making our guest's stay with us enjoyable. We will look forward to seeing you again...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
be2222
18 April 2018|
Answer
Response from delta2892 |
no refridgerator
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms away from the pool are quieter"
A5682ZAandreaf
27 Aug 2018
Read review
"Rooms close to the swimming pool may have more activity near there due to people walking in and out."
742edytad
18 Jul 2018
Read review
"Probably all the same"
Connector802594
23 Aug 2017
Read review
"efficiencies have microwave, 2 burner electric surface, decent small refridge and small table and sink area."
SaratogaGuy
12 Sep 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
seashore park hotel orleanspark inn seashorepark inn orleans
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodOrleans
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing