We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Boston Milford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Milford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

I pulled up to the hotel in a downpour. As I pulled out my suitcase a gentleman from the hotel came running out with an umbrella. My stay only got better. Yes, it is a Marriott (you know what to expect in your room). You will be pleasantly surprised by the professional, caring, competent service. Thank you! Steve

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve H
Joey T, Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments and for staying with us :) I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Enjoy the weekend!

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Reviewed 30 May 2015

We used this hotel as a base and for day trips into Boston and it served its purpose. The reception area and staff are great. There is a nice Starbucks and a good business centre. Unfortunately the room wasn't great. It's time to redecorate, everything is dated. The bath was too shallow for a bath and the shower wasn't powerful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccl207
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. I am sorry you found everything outdated and not up to par in your room. I will ensure our engineer takes a peak in the room you were in to ensure everything is checked and fixed if needed. I appreciate the nice comments about our staff -...

Bridgewater, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Nice and clean and typical Marriott. Only problem I had was upon check-in, room was not ready. Had to wait 30-45 mins...and it's not like we tried checking in at 10am. It was close to 4pm. Decent lobby, although "Bistro" closed pretty early. Staff was great. Deliverred menus to our room, gave us suggestions on where to eat and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niko M
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay! Sorry you had to wait so long for your room. The cookies are dangerously delicious :) glad you were able to enjoy some.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Hotel is decent and typical of a Marriott Courtyard. However, I was very disappointed by the lack of proper cleaning in my room last week. Towels were not replaced, a dirty empty pillowcase on the bed and trash cans not emptied. I was pleasantly surprised by the service of the staff in the Bisto Cafe, they are always pleasant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SylvanaTX
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry you found the housekeeping service poor - this is not like us and I am sorry you experienced such a thing. Thanks for sharing – have a great Spring! :)

Seabrook, NH
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I liked it here...We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool...smelled like clorine when we walked into our room but we got use to it...it actually smelled clean..It was very quiet the weekend we went in April...We had cocktails at the bar & sandwiches which were very nice...Everyone was friendly. We did not use the pool or the fitness...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamme
Joey T, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed you stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Brasov, Romania
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

Excellent quality for the rate i paid. Very clean. Nice staff, very helpful. They drive their guest to work in 5 mile radius around the hotel. Tip for new guests: schedule more time for your breakfast as there is a queue system and not self service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at the Milford Courtyard by Marriott! Shuttle service covers a 5 mile radius to local businesses and is frequently contracted out to assist our guests who have weddings and participate in company outings! We look forward to seeing you back again soon and appreciate your business. Regards, Joey -GM

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 April 2015

We stayed at this Marriott for the Boston Marathon and stayed there 3 nights. We did not find out until the 3rd night that their amazing buffet was included free with our room. The clerk did not inform of of this, and she also did not have accurate info regarding where the limo was dropping off runners. She said at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

So glad you liked the shower experience, guests frequently state they like the Paul Mitchell products and curved shower rods in the bathrooms! We recently completed a tub surround renovation in the bathrooms as well. We hope to see you back again soon when travelling to the Milford area! Joey - GM

Fayetteville, New York
Reviewed 22 April 2015

I stayed here the Sunday night before running the Boston Marathon. I wanted to stay in a hotel near the start line in Hopkinton, so as to make my Marathon morning less hectic because of its proximity to Hopkinton and the fact that it offers a shuttle service (there are several different times to choose from) from the hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miranda B
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Congratulations on running the Boston Marathon again!! It is our favorite event to host annually being the closest hotel to the starting line, and it's so much fun to meet and talk to the runners from all over the world. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope we see you back again next year, congrats on your...

Reviewed 20 April 2015 via mobile

Very strong smell of chlorine from the pool. Even on the 4th floor. Outlets on the desk lamp would not work for cell phone charger, and the outlet on the floor pushed into the wall when i plugges my charger in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donp789
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review and feedback and we apologize for the outlet not working on the desk. Our engineering team corrected the issue but you are correct that is something we should have caught prior to your checking in. We appreciate your business and hope to have another chance to see you back! Enjoy your spring season, Joey...

Reviewed 2 April 2015

Have stayed here multiple times. The hotel is very nice, clean, and quiet. The staff are very friendly, and they always go out of their way to great and help you. The hotel is very convenient to I-495, and has ample dining options close. Parking is great, never farther than 100 feet from front door, regardless of when I arrived....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thanks for the awesome review! There are a couple of really good Thai restaurants here in Milford and I'm also hearing some great reviews on a relatively new restaurant here in Milford called the Depot Street Tavern. Of course our Bistro would be first choice for me but I'm totally bias :) thanks for staying with us at the Milford...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
2.0 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Milford
Quality Inn Milford
#5 of 6 in Milford
61 reviews
10.1 km away
Residence Inn Boston Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Boston Milford Hotel. We are conveniently nestled in the heart of the Blackstone River Valley and just 30 miles to both downtown Boston, and Providence, RI. With an open lobby space and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, you can switch seamlessly from work to relaxation and back. Enjoy easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our Milford, MA hotel lobby GoBoard. Our on-site Milford, MA hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage breakfast options, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HD TV's and a mini-fridge. With 1,250 square feet of meeting space, our hotel in Milford, MA is perfect for hosting a small meeting or reception. Our Milford, MA hotel is minutes to local attractions, such as Southwick's Zoo, Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and Gillette Stadium. Discover a hotel that works the way you do at the Courtyard Milford Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757-1745
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range: €103 - €226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Courtyard
Milford Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Milford staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Milford, Massachusetts
8 months ago
White Plains, New York, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are large and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles Slwasik, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request the ground floor to gain access to the courtyard from your room.”
 of 5 bubbles obo2015, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“not first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Cdev28, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 130 or higher on the main floor are right near the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 80Renee, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“The Courtyard facing rooms will have a nicer view than the parking lot side. Avoid the hallway leading to the pool.”
  • The nice courtyard
 of 5 bubbles jordanvt, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay