We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

This is an average but clean hotel. Continental breakfast is sparse. No hotel restaurant for dinner. Service is a bit lacking. I arrived in my non-smoking room to see the window wide open. When I called the desk, I was told to 'just slam it really hard to close''. After the window had been closed a bit, I could tell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SylvanaTX
Rafaela M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear Average, Thank you for taking the time to share your current feedback with us. Unfortunately our facility does not have a dinning area. I have sent the proper organization your feedback . I encourage you to give us another shot if in the area. Kind regards, Fairfield Inn & suites Staff

Buffalo, New York, United States
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three months on business and could not be happier with my experience. The rooms are nice, clean and reasonable. The lobby is comfortable and clean. They do a great job with breakfast, there are many choices and it is always prepared well. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and social hour on Wednesday is fun. They prepare...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas O
Rafaela M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Thank you Thomas for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you as a guest of ours. We value and appreciate your business. Here at the Fairfield we try and deliver superb customer service. We welcome you back whenever you are in the area. (:

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Hi, I'm staying at Fairfield Inn Milford and for the second time I'm having THE WORST experience!!! For the SECOND TIME I got a room with problems at the door. First time, the door simply don't close and now the door close, but it will not lock. Unfortunately, as the hotel is sold out, I'm forced to stay in this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RafaFN
Rafaela M, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear RafaFN, Thank you for taking the time-out to bring to our attention the issue in hand. My sincerest apologies, for the terribly experience you encountered at our Hotel during your most recent stay. Since then, we have rectified the issue with the doors and ensure that all doors and locks function properly. Once again, we apologize for failing to...

Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

A little dated but fine if you're traveling on limited budget and/or by yourself. Fitness center is a closet with few older machines. Bed was uncomfortable and clearly some new mattresses are needed. Breakfast options were standard and really can't complain about a free meal to start the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
Rafaela M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear value guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. However I apologize that you felt that the property was a little outdate , we just completed a full renovation back in September of 2015 which included brand new mattresses and new fitness machines. Whenever you are in the area I welcome...

Medway, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We're in the middle of a long stay at this hotel. (We are moving, sold our house here and staying until the kids finish school, then moving out of state. So this has been our "home" for a couple weeks!) I can't say enough good things about this hotel. First off, it's clean, very clean. Next is the staff.... They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coleen P
Rafaela M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Coleen P Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting on the site! We are so happy that we were able to make you feel welcome and comfortable during your stay and stressful situation. We hope the kids had a great year and we also wish you all the best in your new home.

Connecticut
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

The staff at this hotel were super so thank you. My complaint is the breakfast. The food was standard but what really bothered me was the styrofoam plates and plastic utensils. Paper plates at least are biodegradable and I thought we all know how bad styrofoam is for the environment and for our bodies to eat/drink out of. Also with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wdziurzynski
Rafaela M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Review, Thank you for your review, I am very happy that you had a great stay. I will speak to the owners in regards to the Styrofoam plates and plastic utensils. We hope to see you again soon

Bridgeview, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 20 May 2016

I stayed here on a business trip while in Franklin, MA. due to Residence Inn being booked solid Hotel is only 10 min away. Upon arrival the hotel had a great apperance. Friendly Courteous Staff. I had a King Suite GREAT room. Beds were very comfortable. Had mini fridge and microwave 2 Flat screen TV's. The morning breakfast buffet was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
Rafaela M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear Friendly Guest, It was a pleasure in having you as a guest of ours. I am happy that we were able to accommodate you. Whenever you are back in the area we welcome you back.

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Excellent friendly staff, clean, quiet, comfortable room, fridge and microwave in the room, very reasonably priced. What else can I say? I get spoiled at properties like this and this the norm at Fairfields rather than the exception. A quick off I495 and much more reasonably than the hotels located north of the Mass Pike. We were heading north but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NSTraveller493
Rafaela M, Sales Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Hello NSTraveller493, Thank You for the review! I am happy to hear positive comments about the friendliness of our Staff, and will kindly relay the message to them. We are conveniently located off of 495, which makes accessibility to locations a breeze. As you mentioned there is plenty of dinning options near by. We are delighted to hear that you...

Reviewed 23 March 2016

This hotel is comparable to other hotel chains' offering of locations with moderate pricing , complimentary breakfast,etc. The front desk is courteous and friendly, and the place is clean and tidy. The room was simple but adequate. Everything worked well, and the complimentary breakfast is good sized, with a decent variety of foods both hot and cold.The coffee is excellent....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patlu123
Rafaela M, Sales Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear Patlu123, Thank you for the review! We take pride in our property and in our staff, and it's always nice to hear positive feedback from our guests. Our breakfast Hostess works endlessly to keep the breakfast area replenished at all times, and I'm glad to hear you were able to find varieties in food options. Yes! the accessibility to...

webster ma
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I have recently stayed at a number of other Fairfield Inns and while the property was clean it was disappointing for the following reasons. 1) When I checked in I asked for a floor above the first but was told flatly that no other rooms were available due to "groups on every floor". What didnt make sense was the fact...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike253
Eddie W, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this review

Dear Mike253, I apologize for your recent stay and not meeting up to your expectations. Here at the Fairfield inn & suites we try to provide our customers with excellent customer service, unfortunately we have fallen short. We have spoken to our team members to ensure that incidents like these do not occur in the nearer future. We welcome you...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Boston Milford
1.9 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Milford
Quality Inn Milford
#5 of 6 in Milford
61 reviews
14.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford

Address: 1 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range: €102 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston Milford
Fairfield Inn Milford
Fairfield Milford
Milford Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was street facing and we had no problems with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 73lisat21, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask the front desk for local activities to do around the area. They truly know what theyre talking about.”
 of 5 bubbles miranda1850, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“you bet - go and sniff first!”
 of 5 bubbles johnH1892DD, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We were in room 127 - a very quick walk to laundry, outside door, exercise room, and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles LauraJM7166, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I always go for the upper floors.”
 of 5 bubbles Rando_521, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay