We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 402: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
 Click to rate
Hilo, Hawaii
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The Quality Inn in Lexington is a large complex with convenient access to Lexington as well as freeways in the Boston area. Close to attractions in Lexington, we found it convenient to other attractions in the area. The check in was quick and handled appropriately. The room was clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi was easily accessed and provided a good signal....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Average motel, just off the highway with a Mexican restaurant within walking distance. Friendly staff. The room was average but clean. Lots of noise due to big groups. The breakfast was good but almost over due to a big group.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AaLpA
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing your stay with us and for filling out the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2016

When I arrived in the room, it smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I called the front desk and told them about it and they said it was a non-smoking room, they made no offer to change the room. Drapes and blanket had cigarette burn holes, floor was dirty, sink had hairs in it, bathroom floor was dirty, ceiling light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, and for doing the online review. On behalf of our entire team I apologize for the experience that you had, we will certainly share your feedback with our front desk and housekeeping department to make sure we take the proper steps to avoid such as incidents in the future....

Centerville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Awakened around 4AM by very loud noises above the room we were staying in. Immediately called the front desk to no avail. Nothing was done about it! To think, we had to prepay for the room through Booking.com without any chance of getting anything back! All done with the hope of getting a gift card from Amazon through trip advisor!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry T
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I am terribly sorry that you were disappointed with the noise coming from the room above yours; I can assure you that our guest service agent did the necessary to correct the issue....

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Average motel in the Lexnigton, MA area. close to highway and short drive to shopping and scenic, historical sites. I was up for a visit to Grace Chapel to attend a one-day event and needed a place nearby to stay the night before. I arrived at 10pm and the desk clerk, Gerard, was gracious and accommodating. The lobby was well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah-AnnB
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Deborah, Thank you for spending the time to write a review about your recent stay with such positive feedback and details of our services! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad...

Reviewed 26 October 2016

We had employees stay at this hotel for a couple weeks. We ran into issues like the front desk clerk refusing to look for a credit card authorization form that they had on file both via fax and email, on a couple occasions. I requested email statements of room charges for our accounting purposes and never received them. The last...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lcladd0302
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding the recent stay of your employees at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the credit card authorization form on their recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our Guest Services Agents...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 October 2016

My reservation was for a non-smoking room. When I got to my room, there was an ashtray on the nightstand and the room smelled like nasty old cigarettes. I called the front desk and explained, and they were completely unapologetic and couldn't move me to another room. They were not even nice about it, and acted like I was making...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Keith D
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the issues you encountered on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our manager team to ensure we handle these...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The staff was friendly but there were problems. There was a mouse in the first room we were given. We were moved to another room and there was another mouse. In the third room we were given there was quite a large ball of hair stuck to the back of the bathroom door. At checkout, we were charged for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ogburn4
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the room issues you encountered on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to ensure we handle...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Our 2 night stay was just fine. We weren't looking for luxury and we got exactly what we expected: a nice, clean, quiet place that was a very good value. When you compare it to its nearby competition (Best Western / Holiday Inn) it was no better or worse but about 40% cheaper. The location was great: 5 min from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank levster
Mountain Grove, Missouri
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I was standing in the shower at 0630 and the water turned ice cold. Desk says it happens when too many take showers. She said if I would have waited for ten minutes the water would have warmed up. Seriously, wait ten minutes soaped up for the warm water to come back. Noisy motel. No water pressure in the sink....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwayne I

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
3.2 km away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
469 reviews
3.2 km away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
429 reviews
2.9 km away
The Inn at Hastings Park
The Inn at Hastings Park
#1 of 4 in Lexington
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
3.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Address: 440 Bedford St., Lexington, MA 02420
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Price Range: €71 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No good options here”
 of 5 bubbles 835js, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
  • Gross, clunky, nasty-smelling air unit
  • disintegrating night stand
  • ashtray and cigarette smell in a
 of 5 bubbles 49keithd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring a printout of your reservation at check-out”
 of 5 bubbles ogburn4, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Supposedly business class rooms are better.”
 of 5 bubbles TweenTwinMom, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a second floor room for more spacious feel.”
 of 5 bubbles youthtripplanner, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5