We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Leominster\/Fitchburg Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Very clean facility with excellent and friendly staff. Great location as well, close to everything like restaurants, shops, downtown, the highway, etc.! Should I return to Leominster, I would stay here for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giselle V
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you!!

Swanton, Vermont
Reviewed 28 November 2016

this was the second time we stayed here the one thing that that we didnt like was that internet well there was none in the rooms

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank draleaus5
Lake Placid, Florida
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Front desk clerks are excellent. Location is excellent. Families with children are living there permanently. Did not have a problem with it just sad to see families living out of hotel rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4619PVjuliep
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. No families with children are here permanently, all are transient guests only.

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This property was previously a super 8 and it shows. They are working on it but it does have ways to go to move it above the super 8 budget level. The location is right next to a highway but we did not have any issue with noise. There is a restaurant within walking distance and it is a Friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharden117
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you!

Lunenburg, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

The staff is usually polite, the rooms are clean and pleasant. I am glad to be able to smoke, so the smell from it is fine. The elevator is convenient. Unfortunately some of the rooms have been repaired. I feel safe staying here. I've stayed here multiple times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glazier723
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you.

Great Neck, New York, United States
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Nice staff but place is a dump and in need of major renovation.the bathroom was dirty. The shower barely functioned the breakfast room was too small for the guests

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaac G
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. thank you for letting us know what your opinion is about the hotel. We will try our best to rectify the issues you have mentioned in your review for your and other future guests. Thank you.

Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 November 2016

1 exposed wires 2 unfinished bathrooms 3 A/C unit falling off wall 4 broken leg on desk and let 2 children under3 stay here bathtub nasty I will never stay again I would rather sleep in my truck!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmb73088
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our venue for your stay. Next time please try to mention issues to the front desk during your stay so we can re-solve the issues in a timely manner. We will fix all the issues mentioned above so we do not inconvenience any future guests with the same issues including yourself if you choose our hotel...

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This motel has been recently renovated. Good overall appearance. Staff was very friendly and helpful in all ways. Can't beat the quality for the rate charged Breakfast included was and had many items from which to choose. We had a king size room and found it very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dickanzolut
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron W
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Sullivan, New Hampshire
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms. Reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area. Convenient to the Bull Run music venue.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 913peggyd
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you.

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
12.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
15.5 km away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
No photo provided
16.0 km away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
44 reviews
19.2 km away
Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Address: 482 North Main Street, Leominster, MA 01453
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Price Range: €56 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Leominster / Fitchburg Hotel Leominster
Super 8 Leominster
Super Eight Leominster
Leominster Super 8
Leominster Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My refrigerator was a little nosiy!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles craigk589, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Never Ever stay here”
 of 5 bubbles ndrh7, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No were was good”
 of 5 bubbles people483, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room away from the lobby. The lobby is very loud and crowded with employees family's hanging out talking very loud with kids screaming.”
 of 5 bubbles 954ElaineM, 14 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Look for another hotel in the Leominster/Fitchburg area although there are few choices.”
 of 5 bubbles BillC563, 12 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5