We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn On The Beach

Visit hotel website
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (146)
Pool & Beach (38)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
144
33
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
144
33
7
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit continental breakfast private patio cape cod my husband and i lounge chairs hard boiled eggs short walk view of the ocean quiche perfect location enjoyed every minute see you next year yogurt the ac unit staff was helpful and friendly woods hole
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

We had a really nice stay at Inn on the Beach! The property is right on the ocean and it has a lovely patio area where you can take in the view. The staff was really friendly, and they helped us use the fire pit,...More

Thank Megan H
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We were staying for 4 days, for a cousin's wedding. The area is so beautiful. We were welcomed perfectly and had a great time. Nice cosy room. The sea view from the inn is really nice. We could go take a swim then enjoy breakfast.

Thank Coastal528683
Reviewed 22 September 2018

A quick two night getaway to Harwich Port on Cape Cod found us at the Inn On The Beach. We have been travelling to the area for many, many years and have always done weekly house rentals. This was our first time searching out an...More

Thank Don T
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I had my wedding at the Inn on the Beach in the beginning of September 2018 and it was wonderful! After a disappointing experience with another location I thought would be our wedding venue, I called my fiancé in tears. He did some research and...More

Thank Courtney G
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Lovely oceanfront views. We went with a group of 8 people. Sitting by the ocean with the fire pits on,enjoying a glass of wine was as relaxing as it gets. Short walk to town, and many good restaurants a short drive away. Rooms are clean...More

Thank mikeydee229
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
autumnfoods
10 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Joseph C | Property representative |
Hello , Thank you for contacting us . We unfortunately do not accept pets at the Inn . I may recommend you contact the Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce for a listing of pet friendly establishments . Happy Summer to you... More
0
Votes
Erich S
9 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Joseph C | Property representative |
Hello , the Inn has a 14 days cancellation policy . If you cancel more than 14 days prior to your scheduled arrival date , you will get a refund - 10 % cancellation fee . In the event that you cancel less than 14 days out... More
0
Votes
133denvertraveler
7 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joseph C | Property representative |
Good Morning - Unfortunately we do not but we can direct you to a nearby Laundromat.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The Beach House is a splurge but worth it!"
870courtneyg
18 Sep 2018
Read review
"Any room is great. We were there for 3 days and only went to the room to shower and sleep."
MeaghanF435
5 Sep 2018
Read review
"Rooms on the East Side get more sunlight!"
RiberDuero
16 Jul 2018
Read review
"Room 10 has the total view of the beach and ocean with a deck."
T1969OTtonye
10 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$200 - US$384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodHarwichHarwich Port
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing