We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 429: English reviews
NY
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Wonderful stay and excellent customer service. When we walked thru the door, the front desk staff immediately greeted us. Our check-in was quick and friendly. We found our room to be larger than most motels and both clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that we were in a first floor room and our window faced the parking lot. Car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NyLbn
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing the details of your stay. It is great to hear that you felt welcome and comfortable. The off season is a great time to visit and I sure hope that we will see you again!

Bomoseen, Vermont, Usa
Reviewed 20 May 2013

I work in management for another hotel chain and I have rarely encountered customer service on the superior level that I was showin during my stay over this last weekend. i called to confirm my reservation with the night auditor, Denise (at the un-Godly hour of three A.M.) and she was the example of customer service. I hadn't been to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eli B
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you so much for singing our praises! It really means a lot to know that we are making our guests happy! We hope that you will be visiting with us again soon!

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I have now stayed at this hotel twice in the past three months, both for competitions for my girls. The first trip was plagued by poor and inattentive staff. The second by a lousy room with some poor guest service. The room we were assigned greated us a with a door with peeling paint. The hallways were suffocating hot. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tom m
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Dear tom m, I sincerely apologize for any disappointments during your past two stays as we strive to make each stay enjoyable and exceed expectations. We're sorry that the A/C unit was not working properly while you were here. To prepare for our peak season and the summer months, our A/C units have gone through a routine check-up and we...

Mansfield, MA
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I was there for a family getaway over the weekend and found the hotel to be very clean and the beds were great. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay and the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. I think they also have an outdoor pool but it was not open in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve G
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Dear Steve G, We're so glad you had a great stay during your family weekend getaway. It's great that your family was able to take advantage of our large, indoor heated pool and our convenient location to some of the area's local attractions and top rated beaches. We hope to see you again soon when the weather is warmer and...

Northborough, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Attended a wedding in Harwich and had stayed here before. Rooms at the Wequassett Resort started at $350+/nt. so we stayed here. Didn't spend much time at the hotel. In the you-get-what-you-pay-for category, I guess it was ok for the price ($139 +tax non-refundable). Could definitely have been a lot cleaner, that would be my biggest complaint. Check-in was agonizingly...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PuritanFaust
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Dear PuritanFaust, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope you had a great time at the wedding. We're sorry the check-in process was not as smooth as you had hoped but it's great to hear that our team was able to provide great service to you. Thanks again for sharing and we hope...

Everett, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 April 2013

My friends and I stay over in the Four Points Sheraton Eastham, and I have nothing else to say , but our stay was very pleasant , from first moment we walked in the hotel beautifull fresh smell , and very clean lobby was first sign that we are in for the treat. Pleaseant stuff willing to help, clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lajla L
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you can’t wait to return! Thanks so much for the review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!

New York City
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Upon check in, we were given our key card and told to drive to the opposite side of the building for the nearest entrance. Turns out the room was on the same side as check in. It happens, no big deal. The hotel was nearly empty but for whatever reason they put us in a room outfitted for handicapped access....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RobNYC
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Dear RobNYC, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay in Eastham. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations and was not as comfortable as you had hoped. Mid-April is school vacation week in MA and a busy time for our hotel as many families bring their kids in order to...

Ft.Lauderdale
Reviewed 31 March 2013

I booked the Hyannis Suite for my family of 5. My children are all grown, so we would have needed at least 2 rooms, so I decided to splurge on the suite. In March, the suite costs is about $300. It has 2 large, spacious bedrooms, a kitchen area (refrigerator, microwave, sink, dinnerware, kitchen table) a large living area with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RosieLeeM
Brewster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 March 2013

My family was lucky enough to stay at The Four Points Sheraton in Eastham during the worst blizzard on Cape Cod in years. Not knowing when the electricity would come back on, we left our cold, dark house with our 2.5 year old son and it was like heaven to walk into the beautiful lobby with the warm fireplace glowing!...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kerry K
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 7 March 2013

The Sheraton Four Points provided the perfect backdrop for a quick trip to Cape Cod as an antidote to winter's drugery. Our room was very spacious, very clean and tastefully decorated in a pretty palate of summer blues, whites and beige tones. Bright nautical prints and other artwork featuring local scenes cheerfully graced the walls in our room and also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank UConnfan2011

258 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
225 reviews
28.3 km away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.5 km away
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis
18.3 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
33.1 km away
Cape Codder Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: €112 - €428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you must stay at this place, demand an exterior room with windows that open to the outdoors.”
  • grit and grime accumulated on baseboards, un-vacuumed carpet
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (b)
  • cracked door stopper
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (a)
  • mold and rust on smoke detector mount
  • make-shift adaptations
  • disintegrating ceiling paint outside bathroom
  • grimy bathtub floor
 of 5 bubbles chrisbD7070RK, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5