We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 425: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2016

An okay hotel. I would may be even classify it as motel because its not what im used to with Sheraton hotels AT ALL. lots of room for improvements, the staff was generally nice and accommodating...but the rooms were old fashion..the paint needs touching up. The room key barelt worked..the indoor area by indoor pool was ridiculously hot. Way to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sunnyfuun
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

The rooms are old and have deterioration ever you look. Our bathroom water was messed up, kept going from cold to scorching hot...I almost burned myself. Called front desk about 3 times and still no fix!! Hotel management didn't even offer to accommodate us any better and to move our room. Never coming here again and definately not worth the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Vanessa C
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay with us. We do not like when our guests are dissatisfied. We care very much about our Starwood Preferred Guest members, they are a big part of our hotel here on the Cape along with all our guests. I am sorry you did not feel heard and truly apologize. All the... More 

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Elizabethton, Tennessee
Level Contributor
74 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel was nice and close to a lot of beaches. Pool could've used cleaning but other than that it was a great place to stay and see a lot. Arnold's seafood resturant is just up the road and shopping is really close by. Hotel is kinda hard to get in and out off but do able.

Helpful?
Thank Tnvols32
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are with you on the trouble getting in and out of the hotel, in the summer it can be difficult, you just have to wait a little longer than normal because there are so many people here admiring the Cape. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us,... More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This is not the fanciest of hotels, but for the cape it is well appointed. The room was clean and staff accommodating. Indoor and outdoor pool, nice breakfast buffet. It is really convenient to everything on the cape. This is my second stay here, would not hesitate to go back. The only negative was that the refrigerator did not seem... More 

Helpful?
Thank GFP60
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback. Happy to see you enjoyed our hotel again this year. I am sorry about the refrigerator, always let us know if something doesn't seem right we will do everything we can to fix it. We hope to see you again next year! Thank you, Cassandra More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This hotel is overpriced, dated and filthy. I would never stay here again! We had two rooms one on the Starwoods Preferred floor. There was no difference in the room and the hallways on the preferred floor were actually dirtier than the other.

Helpful?
3 Thank worldtraveler847
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry to see you did not enjoy our hotel. You are correct in that the rooms do not have a decor difference although they do have some extra perks in the room for amenities. A bottle of Scope mouthwash, grooming tool kit and extra bottle of water for free are provided in these rooms. I wish you had... More 

Somerset, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
127 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Four Points is the perfect location for touring site between Chatham and Ptown. Rooms are very good size and bedding quite nice. Great shower pressure and shower has automated soaps/shampoos station in the shower. Hairdryer/iron etc supplied frig and coffee maker NO MICROWAVE. There is WiFi. If you forgot your toothbrush or razor you have to buy one for a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jo A
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Jo, Thank you for such a warm review! We do not have microwaves in our guestrooms but we do have one in our Lobby, in the pantry you mentioned, near the Front Desk, for our guests to use any time of day or night. The town of Eastham has not allowed yet the advance purchase of beach passes. We will... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2016

For a four points this is a low grade hotel... Outdated, middle of nowhere, overpriced too an smelly ... Very disappointed, will never come back. I cannot believe people love this hotel. We will try the restaurant tonight wish us luck...

Helpful?
Thank GwennA4
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Gwenn, I am so disappointed to see you did not enjoy our hotel or the location of Eastham. We are centrally located between Provincetown and Hyannis which most love for the ease of being able to see it all without too much travel and enjoying the close by beaches. The Four Points brand is best known for its family friendly... More 

travelingwithkids67
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

This isn't a luxury hotel and its a bit dated but I didn't expect anything more on the outer cape. This is a great location. The 2 bedroom suite was worth the extra money. Clean and spacious for a family of 5. We switched to a double room the last two nights which was quite roomy and w a deck... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelingwithkids67
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Family vacations are to be cherished. I am happy to see you enjoyed yours and especially at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of you returning in the near future. If you need some recommendations on fun things to do in the area based on your children's ages we are happy to help, there is quite a list... More 

Level Contributor
74 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

1. Air conditioner unit that runs all the time 7x24 2. No free coffee in lobby 3. Wi-fi is bad in most of the hotel 4. Pool has mold, the skimmer basket is black from it 5. The Windows and screens in the stairwells were very dirty 6. The sauna was not in good condition - On a good note... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ManTravelingWfamily
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Our air conditioner/heating units do run constantly when they are on to regulate the temperature in the room. We do not have coffee in the lobby but we do have free coffee to-go in the morning at Bellamy's from 7 - 10:30 AM, if you do not wish to use the coffee provided in the... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016

It doesn't look it from the outside, but it is a super cool hotel! The indoor pool was STUNNING. Most of my family stayed in Hyannis or Dennis but my husband and I booked this last minute, literally two days before the trip, and this was the only hotel in a 45 minute radius that was available. At first I... More 

Helpful?
Thank jdig123
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! It does make it a little tricky to find things to do when it rains on the Cape while your on vacation in the summer. I'm glad to see you still made the best of it by lounging by our large tropical indoor pool. Some rainy day suggestions are the... More 

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.1 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,161 reviews
4.4 km away
Eagle Wing Inn
Eagle Wing Inn
#1 of 9 in Eastham
434 reviews
18.3 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: €101 - €279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Starwood, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on second floor with balcony further away from the pool. Comes in handy when drying wet towels and clothes.”
 of 5 bubbles Dragonguy888, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay