We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Brockton

Booking.comUS$94*
View Deal
May 7 May 8
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$131*
US$94*
US$131*
US$94*
US$131*
US$94*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Brockton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 89: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Brockton
 Click to rate
acworth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was wonderful at this hotel. We were given a handicapped room by mistake and if I was a handicapped person I would have been impressed, especially with the bathroom. The bed was very high for me, but being 4fit 101/2 inches, it would have been since it was geared to the handicapped. Our only complaints were we couldn't set...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phantomtrucker
Manchester, New Hampshire
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Manager very nice and friendly!! Very helpful with directions to concert finding us the quickest way to go and also tips about parking once at the concert. The rooms were clean, and the bed was very comfortable! The price was right very inexpensive, we will return and stay again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Neil P, Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Thank You. Hope to see you soon.

Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jalv2017
New Brockton, Alabama
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2263VRjennifers
Neil P, General Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Lebanon, New Hampshire
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Not sure that we would stay at this Super 8 again. The WiFi did not work, the room was chilly and the heater wouldn't work, the breakfast was mediocre, the halls smelled like pot, and the desk clerk was asleep at the desk when we checked out. He just waved his hand at us and said to leave the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon G
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The overall stay was ok except the furnishings were outdated and there was only one chair for us to sit on,

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4940QDandrewr
Neil P, General Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize that you did not find furnishings in the room to your liking. We had renovated our guestrooms with all new furnishings 2 years ago. I understand we only have a desk chair in the room. I encourage our guests to give us their inputs while they are at the property so we can provide more amenities...

Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I wanted a non smoking room because I am allergic to cigarette and the room that was offer to me was a non smoking room but it smell like ashtray and whole hotel smelled like an ashtray and I know for a fact that the person that ck us in did smoke

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T4188SRolgab
Trois-Rivieres, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

We book a room at the Super 8 in Brockton for 2 nights. Wuen we arrived there on friday night, the employee at the desk was more interested by his phone than by us, the guests. (...and every single time we went to the desk it was the same thing, employees sitting in the office, playing on their phone.. And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kOng2912
Neil P, General Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Dear guest, we apologize that your stay at our hotel was not as comfortable as you would have liked. I apologize for our employee's behavior. I would take appropriate action so future guests do not have face issues like yours. We are not 100% non smoking hotels. We do have a few smoking rooms at our hotel and we should...

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fortwilliams
Saco, Maine
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

This was my first time at this location. The lobby smelled like smoke, the vending machines were at least half empty and there was a security guard sprawled out on the couch in the lobby playing with his phone. That said, I wouldn't have been overly concerned with those smaller items, had not a serious problem come up in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fortwilliams09

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
May 7 May 8
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockton
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston South - Brockton
4.7 km away
Residence Inn Boston Brockton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Courtyard Boston Stoughton
18.8 km away
Howard Johnson Quincy
Howard Johnson Quincy
#3 of 3 in Quincy
75 reviews
21.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Brockton

Address: 385 Westgate Drive, Route 24 Exit 18A, Brockton, MA 02301
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Brockton
Price Range: €78 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Brockton 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Brockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Brockton Hotel Brockton
Super Eight Brockton
Brockton Super Eight
Brockton Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Brockton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need to work bring your own wifi or work at night because the wifi can be very slow when the hotel is full.”
486parks, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“First floor was fine. Well monitored by desk clerk and cameras.”
raoh23, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Just try not to book here. If you absolutely have to try getting a first floor”
Autonomous123, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We were on the first floor near the front desk. This meant easy access to come and go without the inconvenience of using an elevator.”
bet410, 24 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Ask for Neil, tell them Dr.Peter in Maine reccomended”
DocPN, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$94* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$94
Orbitz.comUS$94
TripAdvisorUS$94
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates