We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Billerica\/Bedford
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 237: English reviews
Westport, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this newly renovated hotel for a conference. Management and staff went out of their way to make sure that the guests we're comfortable and enjoy themselves. There's no true restaurant the café was very good the service was friendly. Not much immediately accessible, unfortunately but the Burlington Mall is just a couple of minutes away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissamC7314HS
Blainville, Canada
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Perfect location little bit outside Boston. Perfect hotel for the price if you don't want to stay in the city. The beds are really comfortable. Room was really clean. Great stay. We recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gen021
North Carolina
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Convenient, clean, staff very friendly. Well-priced. The 24 market/food availability is great and having starbucks coffee onsite is wonderful. Would stay again for sure. The hotel is in a very good area and very convenient to route 3. Also convenient to both Logan and Manchester airports.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat O
Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Stayed here recently on a bus trip. I had a very nice spacious room and comfortable beds. The room was spacious , nicely decorated and clean. There was an indoor pool we used there which was nice. Water was a little cool but not bad. The kids in our group loved it very much and it was large!! No hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tia B
soignolles en brie
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

My travel agency booked this hotel for business meeting in Burlington. Hotel is really modern, staff is taking care of you. But you need a car to find an area for drinks or eat outside the hotel. Rooms are comfortable with King sizes beds For breakfast, no buffet. You need to choose and order. It is less suitable for me

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gligou
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Hotel is out of the way for casual travelers, maybe that explains the reasonable w/e rate. Great big lobby for a Courtyard. We stayed one w/e night. Other guests staying at the hotel were going to weddings and there was an on premise party. Still plenty of room in the lobby. We did not eat at the Courtyard restaurant -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2016

The rooms are aged, the sheets are old and stained and dirty, the air conditioning sounds like a tractor, the antenna to the TV does not work and Internet connectivity is intermittently patchy at best. Cleanliness is an issue big time. Not even a spare toilet role in my bathroom for when one runs out. This hotel keeps on going...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VTK8
Bryan Z, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about your trouble at the hotel. I imagine your frustration. Our hot water heater went out and repairs were made. When we tested the system everything was functioning normally; however we experienced the same issue the following day. It was determined that the hot water heater needed to be replaced (which it now has been)....

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel because of the convenience and location to work...awful mistake! Front desk Staff is never around during the day until evening check in. The door to my room was so heavy, it squeaked because it gets stuck when it closes...when it shuts I have to pull it to actually lock. The bed is not clean, my sheets had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anon1567
Bryan Z, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry to read of your experience. It doesn't sound like my hotel as you can see from previous reviews. The hotel is currently finishing up a renovation to enhance the overall guest experience. Please contact me directly to discuss your visit.

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

New carpets throughout hotel, new wallpaper and bedding in rooms. Bathroom looks updated as well. Bathtub with some wear but certainly not gross/dirty. Pleasant clean stay. Quiet environment, no noise heard from room. Pool and gym area nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meLOONiaMEloonIA
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Courtyard Boston / Billerica Bedford You can’t go wrong at a Marriott hotel and this place is no exception… Easy online booking, friendly front desk staff make this hotel a pleasure to do business with… I checked in online so my keys were waiting for me upon arrival. Took the elevator up to my spacious and well appointed room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BuyfromPaul

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
5.1 km away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Boston Marriott Burlington
Boston Marriott Burlington
#4 of 6 in Burlington
716 reviews
9.5 km away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
11.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from Boston, Billerica Massachusetts is among the nation's oldest cities yet offers the conveniences desired by modern travelers. Many local companies and Universities such as GE, Raytheon, Millipore and the University of Massachusetts Lowell are just a quick shuttle ride away from the Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford. Enjoy spacious guest rooms equipped with free wireless Internet and flat screen TVs. Host your next corporate meeting or social event in our spacious ballroom up to 250 people. Explore Middlesex County where you will find the textile museums of Lowell, the Lexington Battle Green and Historic Concord as well as other world-famous sites all within a short drive. Travel Massachusetts and stay at the Marriott Courtyard Billerica/Bedford to be welcomed with warm New England hospitality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Address: 270 Concord Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Price Range: €110 - €246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boston Billerica / Bedford Hotel Billerica
Wyndham Billerica
Billerica Courtyard
Billerica Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I don't think it would matter where you stayed it is off the interstate and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 311MarieM, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had 229. quiet, no view other than roof top unit on adjacent building”
 of 5 bubbles EStLouiesmokey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“hotel is off any main road - so traffic noise is not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles JoeM283, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid. Unless you want rude staff and a dirty room”
 of 5 bubbles VTK8, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We've never had a bad one, so I can't really offer any.”
 of 5 bubbles cjrs314, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay