We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Washington DC \/ Rockville Executive Meeting Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

873 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 851: English reviews
MT
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pricey, but quiet, clean and comfortable. My King room faced Rockville Pike but I didn't hear any night time noise (and I am a light sleeper). Bed was comfortable. Shower, not bathtub. Room had mini-fridge and in-room coffee. My nightly rate included access to the Executive Lounge, which I used every day: snacks (granola bars, chips, fruit, cookies) and drinks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TMG25
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an extensive review about your recent stay with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments about our staff and Executive Lounge attendants to their supervisors and we appreciate you mentioning them! We're glad to hear that your stay with us met your expectations for a Hilton, and we hope...

Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed on a Friday night till Saturday morning. Very quiet and bed was very comfortable. Some problems with electronic lock card, but were solved. Texted us to find out if we needed anything. Parking great. Close to restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahsE6304LB
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. While we are sorry to hear that there were any issues with your key, we're glad that they were solved in a timely manner for you. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our text system! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you...

MIDDLE RIVER, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay from start to finish. I was in town for a conference at the Marriott down the road and chose this hotel for the value and my relationship with Hilton Honors. I found it to be accommodating and a fantastic space. If I was unsure of anything or needed something, simply asking an employee fixed it right away. The...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek D
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Derek! We appreciate your business and your relationship with our Hilton Honors Program. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again!

madison wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fairly old with a front lobby and surroundings that are not really appealing. Rooms are very clean and the food is fine. I think they are upgrading now but some of it will be hard to fix. The design is not great. PS you said this would take 2-3 minutes. That is not accurate. It took quite a bit longer...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhg24
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and that our design and aesthetics aren't to your taste. We appreciate the time you took to write this review and we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments.

Glendale
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

You need to be aware there are no windows in this hotel other than themes that look out to the hallway. The rooms are so dark, the AC was loud and uncontrollable, I could hear the guests in the next room. It was an awful hotel room!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelmG7609YW
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were misinformed regarding our hotel guest room status as we do, in fact, have many rooms with exterior windows, and we would have gladly attempted to find you a different room during your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with our newly renovated property, and we apologize...

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was excellent except for the limited items for vegans. I wanted to do the buffet but the only item available was the salad. Also the dressing was not vegan friendly. The menu was limited also with items for vegans.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 457lynettel
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience as a vegan with our hotel menu. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure your comments are shared with those involved in putting put our buffets on a daily basis. We are glad to hear that the rest of your stay with us was excellent and we...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was the destination of the MidAtlantic Jazz Festval. I enjoy the venue and accommodations. The hotel had parking and across the street access to the Metro. That's no all, it was located in close proximity to resturants and a grocery store. The rooms are clean, and staff are friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8867LSsandrat
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We so enjoy hosting the MidAtlantic Jazz Festival every year, and look forward to seeing everyone again!

Rockville, MD Hilton, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our third year staying at this outstanding hotel. Recent renovations to rooms, lobby, restaurants and having reasonably priced room rates for the Washington D.C. metro area make the Hilton Rockville a great bargain. The metro train service is immediately located at the rear of the hotel providing quick access to the Washington D.C. museums, monuments and other attractions

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5030NKjamesk
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are so very glad to hear you like our recent renovations! Hearing from return guests means so much to us, and we value your comments as well as the time you took to share them. We look forward to hosting you the next time you return to Rockville!

Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We received excellent service from the staff at this location. It really made our experience wonderful. I was concerned about the pricing, but once we arrived, we were grateful for the staff. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 300alisonf
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We love hosting the MidAtlantic Jazz Festival and everyone who attends! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for the great comments, especially the kudos to our staff. Your recommendation to stay again means a lot to us, and we hope we have the opportunity to host you should you return to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location only one block to many restaurants, two shopping centers, a grocery store, and metro (Twinbrook). If you are visiting NIH or HRSA, the location can't be beat! Rooms are updated and clean. The executive club is well stocked, but lacks a hot breakfast option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8ormike
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your compliments about our newly renovated hotel. We appreciate all of your feedback and will share your hot breakfast comments with our food and beverage team. We hope to see you the next time you're in Rockville!

173 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rockville
0.1 km away
EVEN Hotel Rockville
EVEN Hotel Rockville
#4 of 15 in Rockville
298 reviews
3.6 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Rockville
1.7 km away
Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rockville - Gaithersburg
7.4 km away
Homewood Suites Rockville - Gaithersburg
5.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're planning a getaway weekend to the nation's capital or a business trip to NIH, the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center is the perfect choice. Our richly appointed luxury hotel rooms with one king-sized bed or two queen-sized beds, offers both business & leisure travelers distinctive comfort & luxurious amenities! You'll find us adjacent to the Twinbrook Metro Station, making it an easy train ride to the famous attractions and important offices in the nation's capital. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Address: 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852-1658
Region: United States > Maryland > Rockville
Price Range: €92 - €269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Washington Dc/Rockville Executive Meeting Hotel Rockville
Hilton Hotel Rockville
Hilton Rockville
Rockville Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rockville
#5 Family Hotel in Rockville
#5 Business Hotel in Rockville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Annona, Texas, United States
Atlanta, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are a light sleep do not get a room at the back of the hotel as there are trains going by during the night.”
 of 5 bubbles DaQi, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevators. They are frequent and a bit load.”
 of 5 bubbles waynec578, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles av8rmd, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The best views are on the perimeter of the building. The quietest floors are four to eight.”
 of 5 bubbles 655alexander, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take the Metro if you coming in from DC. Convenient, save on parking and hassle. Ask for a room closer to ground so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelerofNJ, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5