We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Watch Condominium

115th Street, Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD
Apr 9 Apr 10
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveller (96)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (8)
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    • Excellent27%
    • Very good19%
    • Average9%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible30%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Fitness centre
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    All reviews tennis courts master shower indoor and outdoor pools beach condo laundry room washer and dryer boogie boards we've stayed parking garage is direct access to the beach great vacation arcade amenities bay appliances
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We've stayed at about 5 different condos here with 6-15 people. Every time has been a good experience. Every condo has a nice view for the most part. Really family friendly place. They need a hot tub and I'd book them every year!

    Reviewed 30 December 2016

    We have stayed at the same unit twice at the sea watch. It is not rented thru a agent you deal directly with the owner when renting. The unit we rent has always been clean and is perfect for a family of 5. We have...More

    Reviewed 26 September 2016

    This review is for the Sea Watch property itself, not a specific condo unit. Each unit is individually owned and furnished by its owner first and foremost and is maintained by the association as far as cleaning and maintenance. My in-laws own two different units...More

    Reviewed 17 September 2016

    I rented this unit for my wife and grandchildren over Labor Day weekend of 2016. My wife arrived at 2:00 AM and immediately called and said the unit was disgusting. There was a terrible odor, spider webs everywhere from ceiling. The blinds where damaged and...More

    Reviewed 5 September 2016

    We rented this condo for a week on the ocean. We arrived late so didn't get a feel of the condition of the condo until morning. First thing we noticed was the poor cleaning, our socks and feet were black from the floors. Furniture was...More

    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Traveller (96)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Original Crabcake Factory
    1,125 reviews
    .62 km away
    OC Kabob
    180 reviews
    .18 km away
    Horizons Oceanfront Restaurant - Clarion Resort
    251 reviews
    .68 km away
    Jules Restaurant
    223 reviews
    .48 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Northside Park
    555 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Ocean City Branch Library
    56 reviews
    .76 km away
    Carousel Ice Skating Rink
    93 reviews
    .18 km away
    Art League of Ocean City
    58 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Thanks for posting the comment about staying @ Seawatch in July, 2016. What room did you stay in, I am trying to figure out if your reply was for the same room or the post after mine.
    7 February 2017|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Eric V | Reviewed this property |
    I am not sure why it has all 1 star ratings from me for bedding etc. I have been attempting to edit the post, but it will not let me.
    Judy I
    where can guests park if they are staying 2 nights?
    6 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 5 answers
    Response from LisaHas3Angels | Reviewed this property |
    Sea Watch garage. I think it was $40 for a parking pass no matter the length of stay. You pull into it at the entrance.
    Mandy R
    Is there a trolley or anything that takes you to the boardwalk from Sea Watch? This is our first time.
    10 June 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from rehaab | Reviewed this property |
    This was our first time as well and we were only there for two days and one night. I did not see trolleys but there were a lot of buses along the Coastal Highway.
    Room Tips
    "Condo 1904 is not the condo you want to rent!"
    16735, 6 months agoRead review
    "Go somewhere else if you expectation of a good cleaned unit, specific amenities and polite service"
    brandonmc1245, 7 months agoRead review
    "Poolside units,10-20 are quieter than tennis court side. Front units,1-5/11-15 have ocean views, end units..."
    cesarr821, 7 months agoRead review
    "my brother rented unit 1014, very nice!"
    Karen L, 7 months agoRead review
    "Condos with 20 are nearest the street and the lower the number the closest to the beach"
    150thBucktailPA, 7 months agoRead review
    "side view of ocean very nice, could see the water and beach very well"
    Jeannie_J330, 8 months agoRead review
    "Not all rooms are the same as they are privately owned, some have nothing, other may have everything?"
    pyroprofession, 8 months agoRead review
    "check out the unit very carefully to see if it has been updated. The original units are not worth the money."
    cortlandtcruise, over a year agoRead review
    "My advice from my original review still stands, although our unit was on the south side this year, yet it..."
    fax4voice3, over a year agoRead review
    "If your looking @ a 2 bedroom, check prices for the 3 bedroom , there is alot more space & 2 floors"
    Maureen O, over a year agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Princess Royale Resort
    Carousel Resort Hotel & Condominiums
    Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
    Marigot Beach Suites