We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Show Prices
#10 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Prince George County VA, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed at this property 26-27 November 2016, We arrived about an hour prior to the 3PM check-in and the lady at the front desk said our rooms were not available at the time. I came back about fifteen minutes prior to check-in and we got and upgrade for the waiting, We keep a good attitude during... More 

Helpful?
Thank rolandc288
Cape Canaveral, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the residence Inn. The staff was friendly. The suites were nice. The breakfast buffet was very good and tasty. I booked the reservation through Expedia and paid at the time of the reservation. There was a mixup between Expedia and the residence Inn regarding our payment. However the staff was great about... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sara M
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for atking the time to review your stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your visit, I will pass on the kind words to the entire team. We look forward to your next trip to the area. Thank you, Karen I. More 

Canberra
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Another pleasant stay at the Residence Inn. The rooms are well appointed and spacious. The complimentary breakfasts and evening snacks are well presented. The shuttle to BWI makes airport travel easy and with Arundel Mills mall close by there are plenty of shopping options. The guest laundry takes $1 for wash and $1 for the dryer. The gym has 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank msj_101
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. I'm happy you have found us to be consistently comfortable and friendly, it means a lot. We look forward to your next visit to the area, we'll be here for you! Thanks, Karen I. More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Fab, Fab, Fabulous This is hotel is fabulous - it's certainly a place to stay & worth the money. From start to finish I enjoy everything about my stay. Check in was - Fab. Staff - Fab. Room, bed & bathroom - Fab. Breakfast - Fab. Hotel shuttle bus drivers - Fab. Hotel - Very clean, stylish & Fab. Only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sky L
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! I'm so happy to hear Charissa and the team was able to make your stay a great one. I will make sure the team reads your review; I know they will truly appreciate it. I take all feedback seriously and use them to... More 

Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I chose this hotel because I needed a full kitchen to cook for a meeting the next day. The room was extremely clean, the kitchen was clean and the appliances worked just like I needed. I usually rent an airbnb when I need to cook for a meeting but after I rented one that I was unhappy with I decided... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathysmilner
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm glad to hear our Residence Inn worked well for you! I'll let the team know they did a great job on your room as well. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you, Karen I. More 

Westerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
88 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Stayed one night to be close to BWI airport. The complimentary shuttle worked very well to get to the airport. The breakfast buffet was a very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. First Residence Inn we have stayed in with a pool table.

Helpful?
Thank Trainbook
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our 24 hour shuttle service. It does work well for many of our guests! I will pass on the kind words about breakfast to the kitchen crew and thank the rest of the team... More 

Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel while visiting family in Baltimore. The hotel and staff are top notch and will do anything to accommodate their guests. The rooms are spacious, clean and filled with everything that you may need for both a short or extended stay. The Inn is conveniently located at the Arundel Mills mall... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy E
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for reviewing you recent stay with us. I'm excited you have found your home away from home and glad it's with us! I will be sure to pass on the kind word to the entire team and thank them for their hard work. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you during... More 

1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Would recommend to anyone!!! First hotel I've stayed in without ANY complaints or issues. This will be my hotel of choice from now on. The food was great, the rooms were clean, and it's a diverse area.

Helpful?
Thank Kari L
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad to hear you had an awesome stay!! I will make sure to thank the entire team for making it a great one. We look forward to your next visit!! Thank you, Karen I. More 

1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Extremely disappointed in this location. They refuse to honor the reduction in per diem for military members requiring a stay longer than 30 days. It's hard enough to be miles away from your family for months and then you have to deal with a hotel that refuses to honor government rules. In one week I've had two separate family members... More 

Helpful?
Thank Raquel S
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience of not be able to offer the over 30 night per diem reduction rate. I'm glad we were able to speak and truly hope you understand the restraints we have a little better after our conversation. Also, I'm very disappointed you had other issue while... More 

Reisterstown
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This hotel is great! I reserved a 2bdrm and a studio. Both rooms were updated, clean, well stocked and comfortable beds. Free parking. Nice gym with free weights. Multiple wash machines and dryers so you don't have to wait. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. Daily housekeeping. The breakfast was EXCELLENT, well seasoned with a great selection (something for everyone!).... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jsprill
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your visit with us! I'm glad to hear you had such a good time! I will pass on your kind words to the entire team: I know they will all appreciate it. I hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again in the near future.... More 

135 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
2.1 km away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Address: 7035 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Price Range: €113 - €177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Hotel Hanover
Residence Inn Hanover
Hanover Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hanover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the Third Floor it was very quite and had a corner room”
 of 5 bubbles rolandc288, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Any floor is good.”
 of 5 bubbles sandyemerson77, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“4th floor so you cannot hear neighbors above you. If you are allergic or just hate the smell of smoke get a different hotel!!”
 of 5 bubbles unhappywithmarriott, 7 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Good stay when doing business around BWI airport.”
 of 5 bubbles Hans750, 8 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors offer more privacy - ground floor did not seem very private.”
 of 5 bubbles PhillyArtie, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay