We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Hagerstown

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good32%
  • Average28%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(23 reviews)
“room was clean”(24 reviews)
“front desk”(31 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn Hagerstown
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn Hagerstown
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
92
121
110
35
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
92
121
110
35
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanfront deskrefrigerator and microwavewould stay here againcontinental breakfastpleasant staystaff was friendlyflat screen tvcoffee makerthe breakfast areapetcerealchannelsratesdinerclerk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at this Hotel twice a year to go to my Doctor and the staff is always friendly and accommodating, the room is always clean and never smells, and I've never had an issue at this location over the past 4 yearsMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherylsW8414IJ
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn HagerstownResponded 1 week ago

cherylsW8414IJ, I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. Thank you so much for your kind comments...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

The worst part of this hotel was the neighborhood we drove through from 81. The Sheetz up the road had a security guard and a group of suspicious folk hanging out on the opposite corner, but the hotel was about 1.5mile past this shady neighborhood,...More

1  Thank Reviewer1082
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn HagerstownResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Reviewer1082, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

this place was horrible the entire building smelled like cigarette the dront desk person was rude and the hot tub was disgusting!!!! there was dirt in the hot tub as u can see they do not clean the tubs walls or anything for that matter...More

Thank ieshia1003
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn HagerstownResponded 2 weeks ago

ieshia1003, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my wife decided to bunker down for the night here. The men at the front desk were nice enough and got us to our room. But that was where the niceness ended. The entire floor we were on smelled of smoke. This is...More

Thank De-valued-customer
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn HagerstownResponded 3 weeks ago

De-valued-customer, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non- smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies...More

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

This place is a complete dump and needs to be torn down rooms and hallway smell like smoke check in took ten minutes..this hotel looks nothing like the pictures online don't be fooled I guess you get what you pay forMore

Thank Jay S
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn HagerstownResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jay S, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking areas, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hagerstown
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hagerstown
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hagerstown
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Hagerstown staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Most rooms face courtyard"
Read review
"I was on the second floor and it was quiet"
Read review
"We were on the first floor and had no problems."
Read review
"Stay on opposite side of the intersection"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing