We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10
See the most recent reviews
Showing 405: English reviews
Conroe, Texas
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This hotel was horrible. Water bugs (large roach) in the lobby. Non smoking room smelled like smoke and had burns and stains on the couch. Dirty linens in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa S
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

We are so very sorry you were unhappy during your stay, we will work very hard to fix the issue you had experienced. Thank you very much for letting us know. This property is in the process of doing many different upgrades and renovations. We hope to have you back to see all of our up coming changes!

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregoryc841
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Huntsville, Texas
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 794makaylah
Courtney R, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Metairie, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnpc761
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Eunice, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We were given a room that had not been cleaned; had sheets & pillows thrown all over the floors, condom wrappers everywhere, etc. When we went to the front desk, no apology was given, just 2 keys to a new room. The new room smelled so, so bad! (we went & bought a can of lysol) No curtains on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna T
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

We are so very sorry you were unhappy during your stay, we will work very hard to fix the issue you had experienced. Thank you very much for letting us know. This property is in the process of doing many different upgrades and renovations. We hope to have you back to see all of our up coming changes!

Ville Platte, Louisiana
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 241courtneyr
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 599swannc
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Very good hotel, very convient to the highway and have a lot of eating places in the area and shopping centers.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terryhW9932QU
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to know you thought highly of the staff, our staff works very hard to making every guest comfortable and happy during their stay. This property is in the process of doing many different upgrades and renovations. We hope to have you back to see all of our up coming changes!

sparta
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertpH6013WH
Veronica M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunrae85
Courtney R, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton Rouge / Seigen Lane
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Baton Rouge East
17.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
#41 of 77 in Baton Rouge
43 reviews
5.0 km away
Sleep Inn South
Sleep Inn South
#24 of 77 in Baton Rouge
167 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10

Address: 10645 Reiger Rd, I-10 Siegen, Baton Rouge, LA 70809-4518
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Price Range: €70 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge i-10
Microtel Inn & Suites Baton Rouge i-10 Hotel Baton Rouge
Microtel Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel”
  • They rented this room despite knowing it had this problem.
 of 5 bubbles vonmenson, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Many other hotels are in the area to chose from for a good room”
 of 5 bubbles jamesmY6650NF, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I was on the third floor had no issues with elevator, heating/air conditioning.”
 of 5 bubbles 297sueellenh, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room needs some wall art like a huge ti dye picture covering one whole wall. And mirrors on the ceiling!”
 of 5 bubbles stephencobair, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were well pleased..”
 of 5 bubbles veronicaj654, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5