We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn London I-75

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good30%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(18 reviews)
“pets stay free”(4 reviews)
“room was clean”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Heated pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (279)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn London I-75
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
133
85
37
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
133
85
37
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolpets stay freeroom was cleangreat value for the pricehardwood floorswaffle makerwafflesfront desk staffcontinental breakfastfirst floorcheck in was quicknice surprisewould stay againstaff was very friendlybooked this hotelking bedgreat room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed the night of January 13 and for $77 including tax were not disappointed one bit. We stayed on the first floor, the ceiling was a little thin, could hear people walking at night. The breakfast was a little lite but we still saved...More

Thank Steve P
Response from RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75Responded 6 February 2017

Dear Guest Steve P, Thank you for taking to time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that we did not disappoint you one bit, that you were able to save money and that you...More

Reviewed 2 January 2017

We have stayed at Red Roof Inns on several different trips. Mostly because they allow pets.This particular one, in London, KY, was very spartan! The bedding was so worn, cheap and thin, that you could see thru them. The bed itself was the worst. It...More

Thank Dianna S
Response from RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75Responded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest Dianna S, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your compliments about your room being clean and breakfast decent. Thank you for sharing your all your comments about your stay. We...More

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

This is our second stay during this round trip. Both stays were booked through Expedia within 5 minutes of arriving at Red Roof. Check in was quick and the rooms were affordable, spacious and clean. Even though we didn't have a pet we found out...More

Thank xtreme7
Response from RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75Responded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest Xtreme7, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments about our hotel check in being quick, the rooms affordable, spacious and clean and that the breakfast...More

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel through Hotwire. The outside of the hotel is clean and a nice appearance. The lobby area is very welcoming and the young man that helped me was very polite and professional. The room was nice and very clean. I love that...More

Thank Teach3v
Response from RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75Responded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate all the wonderful compliments you gave about our hotel. We especially appreciate your comments that the outside of our hotel is clean and...More

Reviewed 14 December 2016

We chose the Red Roof Inn based on its reviews. Check-in was easy and efficient and we were greeted warmly. The hallway has a slightly odd smell, but the room itself was odor free. Linens were rather worn and the noise of I-75 could be...More

Thank dkb60
Response from RRI L, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn London I-75Responded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments on the easy and efficient check-in and the warm greeting you received. Please be assured that all your comments are important to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Red Roof Inn London I-75 staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"We chose second floor so there wouldn't be people above us stomping around."
Read review
"My room was across from but close to the elevator and that made it very convenient with my luggage."
Read review
"Reserve online early, you get the best pick and check-in is literally under a minute."
Read review
"Ask for room away from interstate noise. With a pet, ask for a first floor king room near side door,"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing