We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 388: English reviews
Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I was extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff and the service, very friendly, clean service and staff Will recommend this without hesitation. the breakfast service was very good and the food quality was excellent, the ambiance and atmosphere of the place was very good, the fitness room was small, with no wights, only 3 cardio machines, other than that...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 702rami
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderfuk comments about our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank You HGI Management.

Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Hotel was located in nice area, convenient to many restaurants and stores. The price for the hotel wasn't bad but when i tried to enjoy my college football team, the DirecTV service had very bad reception, probably improper tuning of antenna..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 516erici
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues with the television service during your stay. We have had our vendor everyday this week working on the issue. We hope to host you again in the future when you're in the area. Thank You HGI Management

Springboro, Ohio
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Clean rooms, very good location, ,good amenities, and easy access. Many restaurant and shopping locations very close to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast is not Included with your stay, but it is still a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3611NTronaldc
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank You HGI Management

Minot, North Dakota, United States
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

The inly thing I have to complain about is something that I can prevent drom happening again. I am not a Hilton honors member since I don't stay there enough but if you are not then you have to pay for breakfast here. The breakfast can be made to order ( which I didn't know until after I finished my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarLee_12
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you HGI Management

Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We were greeted warmly when we checked in. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. We got a great night sleep and the breakfast in the morning was hot and great! No complaints at all here!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for you wonderful comments. We're glad we could make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Thank You HGI Management

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I try to stay in Hilton properties often and enjoyed this visit. The staff is very professional and helpful. The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants and the food at the hotel was quite good. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my friends who come to Lexington.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick0727
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future next time you're in the area. Thank you HGI Management

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Very nice staff, very comfortable beds, decent breakfast. The absolutely thinnest walls I have ever experienced. You can hear every little thing that goes on in the rooms next door, across the hall and all around the hotel. Super inconsiderate guests. I will NEVER stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank naomigreen808
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Naomi, We apologize for the inconvenience you had with noise in your room. Next time in the area we would love to have you again and maybe try a corner room with less surrounding rooms. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thank You. HGI Management

Portland, IN, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Reservation errors resulted in a "No Show" Status. Charged the stay and no reservation for the night needed. No help from Clerk. Hilton Honors desk said location manager could resolve. Left multiple voicemails for manager with no return calls when Clerk verified manager was there. I will never stay at another Hilton location again. Nor will any of my employees.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charles M
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Charles, We apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to reach back out to us at the property. We recently have a new Assistant General Manager who will be in charge of handling guest issues and he will be more than happy to assist you with this. Thank You HGI Management

Longwood, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

There is everything to like about this hotel. The staff were always upbeat - whether on the phone or in person. The beds were super comfortable and the room had all the needed amenities. One great feature was all the outlets for electronic appointment. We travel with a lot of devices and didn't use all the outlets. We hadn't planned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy2025
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again next time you're in town. Thank you HGI Management

Reviewed 14 October 2016

This hotel was the best hotel we have stayed at in Lexington. One thing is I do NOT recommend the doubletree. This hotel is SUPER clean. VERY comfy beds. We are going to this hotel the next time we go to Lexington. There were only two problems, one:the pool was freezing cold and salt water. two:the whole hallway of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vince M
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Vince, Thank you for the wonderful comments. The pool heater has been worked on and should be more appropriate next time you're in town. We have also cleaned the carpets in the hallways which eliminated the smell. We look forward to hosting you again next time you're in town. Thank you HGI Management

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
0.4 km away
Courtyard Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#12 of 71 in Lexington
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#36 of 71 in Lexington
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Address: 1973 Plaudit Place, Lexington, KY 40509
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: €116 - €223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Lexington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Fort Thomas, Kentucky
20 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a non-joining room.”
 of 5 bubbles thekentucker, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Asked for a quiet room and was given 3rd floor - 331”
 of 5 bubbles 348jackieb, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles naomigreen808, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are very quiet and I have never had a noise complaint from any floor I have stayed on.”
 of 5 bubbles Robman25, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I don't think they have a bad room - take your pick!”
 of 5 bubbles gregoryg286, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5