We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg

Save
Share
105 Commercial Dr, Harrodsburg, KY 40330-1084
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Harrodsburg
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We at Baymont Inn and Suites pride ourselves on our homey friendly atmosphere and our southern hospitality! Our hotel has the best prices for the quality of our rooms. We have single bed rooms and rooms with two beds in them (all of our beds are queen size or larger), along with our King Suites that have a king size bed and a pull out couch. Our suites also have a Jacuzzi tub! All of our rooms are outfitted with a microwave, refrigerator, and flat screen television. There is a small continental breakfast in the morning from 6am-9am with hot waffles, sausage, biscuits, bagels, cereal, bread, and muffins. We also offer our guests discounted pricing on meals in certain restaurants in the area, so be sure to ask where to eat in Harrodsburg During your stay! We hope to see you soon and remember, Your always welcome here!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Free breakfast
Badminton
Boating
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Hiking
Horseback riding
Aerobics offsite
Archery offsite
Bowling offsite
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
331Reviews0Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 92
  • 66
  • 62
  • 50
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
angelbrummett wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
Customer Service was warm and welcoming. Stairs had some litter on it but other than that the halls and rooms were clean. Had to change rooms due to the tv not wanting to work properly. Staff was very helpful. Will stay here again when I come back to the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg
Responded 6 Dec 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, as it helps us to improve! We look forward to your next stay!
Read more
STKRollTide wrote a review Oct 2019
9 contributions
Booked our reservation for October 18, 2019 on June 16, 2019. Just called hotel to check in and they told me “Oh well, sorry. The owner cancelled your reservation. All I know is to call Traveolocity to get a refund. There is nothing I can do to help you. As I said, call Travelocity, Expedia or whoever and get a refund.” Worst customer service ever.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg
Responded 23 Oct 2019
so sorry about the your trouble , thank you for your review
Read more
catslave9 wrote a review Oct 2019
29 contributions6 helpful votes
We were on a road trip through the area and stayed for a couple nights as there are few options in the area. On the positive side the staff was very helpful and by the time we were done we felt sorry for them having to work there. The place is very worn down and desperately needs upgrading. Our room, though large, had a very strong off smell to it, like cleaning products covering mold or BO or something. It was really obnoxious. The pool was apparently down (tho no signs indicated this) and was filled with dirty water and surrounded by broken equipment. Icky to say the least. Everything needs paint and a thorough cleaning...like deep cleaning. Breakfast was barely heated microwave stuff and not that good. Best to find a place outside of town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg
Responded 12 Oct 2019
thank you for your review , but i think you have mixed up hotels we do not have a pool , your are welcome to stay at our hotel when ever you come back though we look forward to seeing you . thanks jodi
Read more
Solotraveler1963 wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
This hotel is the only brand hotel in town so I was not expecting much. The first impressions as you drive up past people tailgating in the parking lot and potentially sleeping in the parking lot pretty much sets the tone. The accommodations are basic roadside motel standard but adequate. They failed to service my room on 2 occasions on a 5 night stay and when they did service it the sink area was not wiped down very well and the toilet bowl was not cleaned well. Breakfast consists of microwave sausage, microwave eggs, canned gravy and stale biscuits. The bagels also were dry and stale and the coffee weak. There is a Dairy Queen right next door so perhaps grab your coffee there. Since there really is no other option in town except for the Beaumont Inn which
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg
Responded 12 Oct 2019
sorry for your experience , thank you for your review
Read more
O2190DWchristinel wrote a review Sep 2019
Fort Worth, Texas2 contributions
Toilets overflowing or not flushing. Those of you staying for a wedding think twice. A/C barely worked. Check out B/Bs in the area or Lexington- really dirty hotel. Our toilet overflowed on last day and could not could ready before our flight home or a wedding brunch
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Harrodsburg
Responded 1 Oct 2019
sorry about the issues you had ,and rest assured we have dealt with all and corrected them , look forward to your next stay , thanks agin for your review and bringing these issues to our attention
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$62 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country hearth hotel harrodsburg
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Hearth Inn - Harrodsburg bay
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyHarrodsburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing