We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
See the most recent reviews
Showing 606: English reviews
Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myron at check in desk was helpful and pleasant! Seems like an older and smaller hotel but a Decent place to stay. Clean, good value... Easy access to highways. Close to plenty of restaurants and services.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce P
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for your pleasant comments about Myrion. He truly adds a positive mood to the hotel and we appreciate you recognizing him. The hotel just celebrated 21 years and we have just remodeled our 51 rooms with all new furnishings. Have a blessed day.

Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great service. Best westerns can range a great deal on appearance and service but this one is quite nice. Looks clean and up to date. Everything worked perfectly. We were very pleased with the room and beds.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Earlie S
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Guest! On behalf of my entire team, please allow me to express our gratitude for holding our property in such high esteem! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Florence.

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just a nite stay on the way to Florida had a late start out off Michigan wanted to get south of Cincinnati Ohio it was a pleasant stay.would stay here again breakfast was fine it was a good stay for the price

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ppjr58
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! Hope you do it again on your drive back from Florida.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had booked room for 2 nights but every time I came back to the room, I had to go downstairs and have my card reactivated. No apologies whatsoever. Seemed like they were doing me a favor. The tissue paper holder in bathroom was broken and something bit me while I was in bed. Overall, this probably is just a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 735kushalp
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

On behalf of my front desk team, please allow me to apologize for nor exceeding your expectations in terms of customer service you received during your recent stay with us! I hope you give us another chance to provide you with better service in the future

Petal, United States
Reviewed 20 March 2017

While the personnel at this location are truly wonderful we were booked in here by DAT Travel with no notice of construction going on and lack of breakfast space. The room we had was one that had not been renovated but was still a nice room. HVAC didn't work properly though. It was fine with us because we don't use...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank debramR5563TP
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words you had to share about our team. Allow me to apologize for the lack of information in regards of the ongoing renovations. It is not complete and hopefully you will give us another chance and stay with us on your next trip to Florence.

Farmington Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

They have Comfy beds, icludes a frig and a microwave. warm cookies upon your arival. High speed Internet. Breakfast included, hours 6-10, like the long hours. Large bathroom. Quiet area. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LRCBME
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really appreciate the feedback and do hope you will stay here again on your next trip to Florence!

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

When we arrived late we were cheerfully greater by Kelsey, who took very good care of us, going out of her way to help us. Then Tuesday evening we asked Myrion if we could play cards in the breakfast area. He not only said sure, but he cleaned off the table, helped us rearrange them for a table of 6...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane4Pat
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your kind words about our front desk team! It warms my heart to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, we will get another opportunity to welcome you and your party during your next trip to Kentucky

Illinois
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I have been to this hotel many times over the past 12 months and I some things that needed to be addressed from the cold breakfast to no food ready to the coffee/tea area not re-supplied. The room was very clean. The bed was adequate. I had some rocks come up through the drain in the morning time right before...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I'd like to start off with apologizing on behalf off my breakfast department for not meeting your expectations. Also, the maintenance issues you addressed to, were taken care of immediately. Hopefully, on your next stay you will meet our new breakfast hostess, who now keeps the stock...

Reviewed 13 March 2017

Make sure you call and confirm the day you arrive. I called the Best Western in Florence the day before our arrival And booked adjoining rooms as I was traveling with my 96 year old mom. Because I had accumulated enough points to have a free night for one room I had to call the One 800 number and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Linda, I am so sorry we could not accommodate your family in adjoining rooms. Due to some renovation issues, they were unavailable during your stay. I hope that despite of this issue, you will stay with us again and let us provide you with excellent customer service on your next visit

Zephyrhills
Reviewed 11 March 2017

It was a long day got checked into the hotel. Front desk staff was very helpful checking in in the evening and checking out in the morning went very smooth no issues. Great showers plenty of hot water hotel is very quietly evening will definitely stay there again when in the area. Thanks for a comfortable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret I
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay with us. At Best Western we know how important it is to promptly check into a nice clean room after a long tiring day. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Florence.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
1.5 km away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
1.1 km away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#11 of 26 in Florence
735 reviews
2.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Price Range: €97 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#6 Family Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Florence staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Linton
7 months ago
Ohio
Wylie, Texas
10 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Florence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The only reason I have rated this hotel only average is due to the construction going on and lack of breakfast area.”
debramR5563TP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Through March & April 2017, stay on the first two floors.”
KeithY927, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“we were placed in handicap accessible without being asked or informed.”
hillaryatc, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a quite room and was given a room on the 3rd floor.”
J9038TVmichaelr, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“One of the accessible rooms has a great roll in shower.”
32phyllism, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5