We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Campbellsville Inn

Save
Share
1400 E Broadway St, Campbellsville, KY 42718-1569
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!$25 Gift Card Promotion
US$126
US$106
View deal
SAVE US$20
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$126
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$19
Priceline
BestWestern.comUS$107
HurbUS$126
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 22/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 22/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Campbellsville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Please come stay with us during your visit to Campbellsville. Our staff here is dedicated to making sure that we can provide a great stay for you. Please do not hesitate to ask us any questions and we will do our best to accommodate. Conveniently located hear Campbellsville University, Taylor County High, and many great restaurants such as Yamato Steak house, Fiesta Mexico, and Creek Side Family Restaurant. We also have a few Fast food options close by. Please do not hesitate to call us here, to see how we can help you today!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Hiking
Horseback riding
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Shared bathroom
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:$25 Gift Card Promotion
253Reviews2Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 136
  • 78
  • 25
  • 8
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mcoronado924 wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
The room was clean. The other guest were quiet. Corona just sucks because no gym and we didn't see the breakfast area. But I would definitely stay here again. Could of used some snack machines by the soda machine. The check in clerk he was very friendly and help full.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
suite702 wrote a review Sep 2020
Atlanta, Georgia61 contributions8 helpful votes
I was expecting a Best Western, I got a Days Inn. No maid service, no hot breakfast, a front desk fill in that couldn't speak English. And worst of all no notice when I made the reservation. They gave us a brown bag breakfast the first morning. We drank the orange drink, that's it. I took the bags back to them, they need the food more that I do. Stay anywhere else. If I was BW I would yank their franchise.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Pavan Patel, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Responded 9 Sep 2020
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us during your visit. I apologize that the items in the breakfast go bag were not to your liking. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have had to close our traditional breakfast for guest safety and health department concerns. We do offer a juice, a wrapped breakfast sandwich, and other individual wrapped items available to our guests at their request. I apologize that maid service was not to your liking and we will address that to our staff directly to make sure that we take care of our future guests. Our goal is to always make sure our guest have a comfortable stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again.
Read more
baldwinr699 wrote a review Jun 2020
Lexington, Kentucky1 contribution1 helpful vote
We can always count on the Best Western Motel in Campbellsville to provide us with an enjoyable experience. We play in a golf tournament in either Campbellsville or Greensburg every year and we'll continue to do so if our health allows. I also try to stay in other Best Western Motels throughout the country because they seem to be clean and well run.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
randymerrill2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Easy chair was filthy. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Office chair in room would sink to lowest chair height as soon as I sat in it. It wouldn't maintain its height.Ceiling constantly creaked and groaned when the person above my room walked across their room. Carpet was filthy and needs replacing. TV stations not programmed. Had to punch in the digital number on the remote to get TV channels. Asked for a non connecting room and was given a connecting room even though the hotel was nearly empty. No hot water at bathroom faucet. Could not regulate the water temperature in the shower. It was either scalding hot or cold. If I ever have to do business in this area again I will travel the 30 miles to a Hilton property where they care about their guests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PavPt87, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Responded 20 Mar 2020
We apologize that you did not have a great experience during your multi-night stay with us. We always like to make sure that we take care of every guest need to ensure a clean comfortable stay. If you happen to join us again during another stay, please let our 24 hour front desk know of any issues that you may have so that we may address them for you immediately. Our maintenance and housekeeping team always like to make sure we do everything we can for our guests to resolve any issues they may experience during their stay. If there are other concerns regarding your stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to me
Read more
Gary H wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
We have used this hotel for many years to accommodate out of town family members. This time around, however, our reservation dates were incorrectly entered by the front desk staff, resulting in our being billed for a "no show" date we had never reserved in the first place! When we tried to resolve it, the entire staff, apparently all from the same family, refused to correct their mistake and tried to bill us for three nights instead of the two we originally reserved. We were told several stories. "The manager is not here to help you", "We cannot change the billing," "Someone will call you back." No calls back, and no resolution a week later. Too many other hotels to choose from in the area to ever return here again! See ya!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Go somewhere else!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from PavPt87, Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Responded 7 Jan 2020
I apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. We always do our best to resolve any issues you may experience. The reason for the no show charge is because no one cancelled the first night on the original reservation and so the first night's room charge is charged to the reservation as per hotel policy. If there is anything else that we can do to assist, please let us know.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$92 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campbellsville best western
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyCampbellsville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Campbellsville Inn
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Creek Side Family Restaurant, Fiesta Mexico, and Yamato Japanese Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Campbellsville Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Campbellsville Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tebbs Bend - Green River Bridge Battlefield (11.7 km).
Is Best Western Campbellsville Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.