We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65

Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (9)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good26%
  • Average23%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
89
114
111
94
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
89
114
111
94
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againbeds were comfortableindoor poolnice roombagelscontinental breakfastcleaning staffking roomstaff was friendlylouisvillegravymotelaccommodationshighwaymicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very inexpensive stay! Rooms were clean, but had a musty odor. Bathroom was very small, with the bathroom sink located outside of the bathroom in the main living area. The bath tub had no way of closing the drain, so only showers were possible. Check...More

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank kkolbe459416
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65Responded 2 weeks ago

kkolbe459416, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the bathroom but I'm glad we were able to meet your...More

Hotel's Favourite
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Great hotel, great location. I was impressed with the extra electrical outlets and USB ports on the desk lamps and throughout the room. These are needed now because travelers bring cell phones and tablets that need charging.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Theresa L, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65Responded 1 September 2017

Thank you so very much for your compliment we have tried to accommodate every ones need, and we appreciate you taking the time to give us this review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room and bathroom were below cleanliness standards and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. We’ve stayed in better hotels for the same price. Customer service was good though. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dweave403614
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65Responded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate the time you have taken to bring to our attention your feedback with regards to our staff and bed. We hope you'll return to see how we continue to improve our service and hospitality.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cost was higher than surrounding hotels, but the room looked as though it should have been sold for one of the lowest price. The key card didn't work, the tub was dirty and without a stopper. The toilet was positioned in such a way that...More

Thank Sandra R
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65Responded 4 weeks ago

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For...More

Reviewed 21 March 2018

Average Hotel. Never had a problem with it. We stay here because it is reasonably priced and is the closest to Jefferson Memorial Forest.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ChristySB71
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65Responded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this honest review and feedback about our hotel. Every guest experience is extremely important to us. We value your feedback and thank you for your business.

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Brooks, KY
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Fxb0412
21 January 2017|
Answer
Response from littlgeorge | Reviewed this property |
Usually just to hold and they charge when you arrive. Unless they have changed policy.
0
Votes
Jeanna A
15 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from FOM_BI_Brooks | Property representative |
1. We are a pet-friendly hotel. There is a $15.00 non-refundable pet fee per pet, per night. 2. We do not offer roll-in showers in our guest rooms. Our handicap-accessible rooms have a shower/tub combo with grab-bars on... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a different hotel"
Read review
"This hotel has 2 floors and no elevator, so be aware of this. We were on the first floor."
Read review
"Do not stay at this hotel. Go down the road 6 miles for management that cares that you have a good..."
Read review
"No elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing