We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
Hampton
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (22)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 08/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Updated 08/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#12 of 39 hotels in Bowling Green
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hampton Inn Bowling Green hotel in Bowling Green, Kentucky is conveniently located off I-65 at Exit 22. Our hotel is 5 miles from downtown and 2 miles from the Bowling Green/Warren County Regional Airport. We are two blocks from Greenwood Mall with over 50 stores: 2 miles from the Sloan Convention Center: 4 miles from Western Kentucky University: and 4 miles from The Carroll Knicely Convention Center. Dining options located within 1 mile include Santa Fe Steak House, Bob Evans and Longhorn Steakhouse. Bowling Green is home to the National Corvette Museum and the GM Corvette and Cadillac XLR Assembly Plant, both located 6 miles away. Beech Bend Raceway and Amusement Park is home of the Kentucky Rumbler Wooden Roller Coaster, the fastest wooden roller coaster in a six state area, is also located only six miles away. The Hampton Inn Bowling Green features Hampton's free hot breakfast, TV with cable and one free movie channel, free WiFi access, and an outdoor pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
827Reviews9Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 395
  • 232
  • 120
  • 55
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kaki wrote a review 2 Dec
3 contributions
We have stayed frequently at this Hampton over the years, and the property and service are always stellar! Clean; excellent, friendly accommodating staff; tasty breakfast with a variety of choices. It is also a perfect location, right off I-65.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Nunn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent visit to Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We aim to always provide excellent service and genuine care to our guests. I'm glad to hear that we were able to go above and beyond to ensure your stay was an enjoyable one. We will continue to thrive by pursuing our passion of delivering memorable experiences for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Read more
Craig P wrote a review Jul 2021
Bowling Green, Kentucky15 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed here in late July for a weekend getaway and found the hotel to be exactly what we needed and exceeded our expectations! All hotels in the area had very limited availability during this busy weekend, so the hotel was sold out, but the staff really went out of their way to ensure each guest was taken care of. Michael and his team keep a great location that is not only welcoming with friendly staff but clean and comfortable guest rooms and a delicious breakfast. The hospitality is truly remarkable here! Anytime we are back in the area we will be sure to stop here!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Responded 27 Jul 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent visit to Hampton Inn Bowling Green! We aim to always provide excellent service and genuine care to our guests. I'm glad to hear that we were able to go above and beyond to ensure your stay was an enjoyable one. We will continue to thrive by pursuing our passion of delivering memorable experiences for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Read more
TomFromMilwaukee wrote a review Nov 2021
Milwaukee, Wisconsin1 contribution
I was left standing at the front desk both at check in and checkout as the staff was sitting behind a wall. I could see them in the mirror but they didn’t bother to look up to see me standing at the desk. I tried to verbally get their attention but to no avail. I chose my own room not realizing it was right next to the elevator. It was noisy all night. It would have been nice if they warned me that this room might be noisy. There were plenty of other rooms available. The breakfast lady was very sweet. Helping people with coffee and talking to everyone especially the kids in the breakfast area. If you needed something she pleasantly helped you. She is a real asset to this location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Nunn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey, we appreciate all feedback and comments from our valued guests, such as yourself. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay.
Read more
mclatcheymaria wrote a review Nov 2021
Sacramento, California1 contribution
Quiet - far enough away from traffic but close enough to get on the main road, comfortable, air system provided excellent white noise, staff was incredibly FRIENDLY and helpful, hearty breakfast with so many choices, clean wi
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from , General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your experience at The Hampton Inn BG was exceptional. We take pride in providing the highest level of service and hospitality to our valued guest. We appreciate your 5-star review and positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
mario34142 wrote a review Nov 2021
Clermont, Florida10 contributions3 helpful votes
very disappointed ,room was dirty, cheap ,sloppy workmanship,I would place it to Motel 6,not Hampton,upon arrival noticed dog hair on the chair also all furniture was full of dust, notified front desk and was dusted some what ,disgusted.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Nunn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know of your concerns during your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for having had these issues. While I completely understand that the problems you encountered can take away from what you had hoped was a relaxing stay. We hopefully will be going through a refresh next spring. Again, I apologize for your experience and hopefully, if you decide to visit us in the future, your visit will be far superior. Thank you once again for sharing your comments.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn bowling green hotel bowling green, bowling green hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyBowling Green
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Nearby attractions include The Flip'n Axe (1.1 km), Southern Lanes (1.2 km), and Crafty Hands (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blaze Fast Fired Pizza, Chuy's, and Cracker Barrel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn Bowling Green?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eloise B. Houchens Center (6.7 km).
Is Hampton Inn Bowling Green accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.