We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Lansing - Leavenworth

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good34%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“boiled eggs”(2 reviews)
“lobby area”(3 reviews)
“cinnamon rolls”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Lansing - Leavenworth
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Lansing - Leavenworth
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Lansing - Leavenworth
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
19
26
13
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
26
13
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggslobby areacinnamon rollsbagelspool and hot tubwould definitely stay here againleavenworthaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We stayed here for a wedding. The walls are thin and we could hear every time someone shut their door when they left their room. We could also hear people walking around upstairs and also closing their doors. Some of the tiles on the bathroom...More

Thank Denise7787
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lansing - LeavenworthResponded 9 September 2014

Dear Denise7787, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I am pleased to know that you found our staff commendable and that you enjoyed the breakfast area. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the...More

Reviewed 18 August 2014

Stayed 8/8. Bottom line: Clean, comfortable, good staff, walking distance to several restaurants. Had problem with room door not closing properly. Breakfast was attended, but the food was old and there was no coffee or cream available when we ate. Would likely not stay here...More

Thank Jerry C
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lansing - LeavenworthResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Jerry C, Thank you very much for your feedback. We value your comments, as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. We sincerely apologize for the food served during your visit did not...More

Reviewed 14 August 2014

I was staying on a business trip and the desk staff charged the wrong credit card on file and it took a week to be refunded. The manager beth was a joke to get ahold of and wont call you back at all!!!! It is...More

1  Thank Jessica W
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lansing - LeavenworthResponded 14 September 2014

Dear Jessica W, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent...More

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Had a lot of my family stay here for a wedding. They had stayed here last year for another wedding and had issues; but since this is the only real hotel in town, they went back. Don’t even think of trying to check in early;...More

1  Thank ben17a
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lansing - LeavenworthResponded 20 August 2014

Dear ben17a, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are deeply sorry for the experience they had during their stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the...More

Reviewed 4 August 2014

A bunch of kids are running the place (try to get ahold of GM Beth Thames---Ha!!!!) 1st night took 30 minutes(with eventual staff help) to get room door open-2nd night, 1 1/2 hours-I could go on and on-thank God there is a new Marriott opening...More

Thank Tryingtobefai
Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lansing - LeavenworthResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Tryingtobefai, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had during your stay. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We have sent you a private message in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lansing
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ealemay
30 April 2017|
Answer
Response from RONALD A | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I don't know.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask if it was a former smoking room. Don't accept the room we stayed in. I think it is 327."
Read review
"If you can'take find a newer hotel request a room on the top floor at the end of the hallway."
Read review
"Third floor seemed to be quiet. Had a couple of good nights of sleep."
Read review
"Higher floors have a better view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing