We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 12 hotels in Hutchinson

Atrium Hotel and Conference Center

139 reviews
Save
Traveller (16)
Pool & Beach (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good20%
  • Average20%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(11 reviews)
“great bargain”(3 reviews)
“large area”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (139)Write a Review
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
42
29
28
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
29
28
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubgreat bargainlarge areaclose to the hotelnorth sideunder constructionexcellent customer serviceneeded a place to staydesperate needdecent place to stayi highly recommend this hotelfront desk manageran older hotelrooms were very cleanthe king size bedthe breakfast areastayed one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I have to admit, when I saw the outside of this hotel i thought, oh no! Boy was I surprised. The room was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great, and I would stay there again if I'm in Hutch!

Thank pamb853
Response from Beverly D, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for taking time to give feedback! We look forward to seeing you again at the Atrium Hotel & Conference Center in Hutchinson, KS!

Reviewed 6 September 2017

While the room itself in this hotel wasn't bad, the common areas in the hotel were in need of repair. The hallway carpets were frayed and needed to be cleaned, the pool needed some attention to the plaster which was rough and the doors to...More

Thank Kelley D
Response from Beverly D, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been. The hot tub is back in excellent condition. Our maintenance staff received the part and worked diligently as soon as it arrived to get it back...More

Reviewed 4 September 2017

We arrived Friday evening for a 2 day stay the Sunday being our wedding anniversary., Marie the Receptionist could not have been more helpful. Our room was a non smoking with a King size bed.. Lots of room and very clean, I would say A+...More

Thank marilynsieffert
Response from Beverly D, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for such kind feedback! Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! Both Maria and Joe are outstanding employees and we are very grateful for their dedication and kindness. So sorry the hot tub was out of order during your stay. It is back up and...More

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

I say probably because we attend events several times a year in Hutchinson. Depending on the availability in other hotels, me might be forced to stay here again, but it will be under protest. We were literally in the back corner of the hotel. This...More

2  Thank infinity811
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

I tried using the television and it would not work properly. So I was given another room. The motel directory lists lots of channels, but the directory is out of date. I did not get the channels it promised. My bed is NOT very comfortable....More

Thank ograps
Response from Beverly D, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 9 August 2017

We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent stay. We are very pleased with the improvements our current owners have been, and continue to make, to the property. Of course, all things take time, however, we understand your concerns. We hope...More

PreviousNext
12345628
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Pool & Beach (7)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite