We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Con Au Islet, Hung Phu Ward, Cai Rang, Can Tho 900000 Vietnam
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$246
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$227
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
TravelocityUS$246
Priceline
Official HotelUS$268
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (294)
Pool & Beach (44)
Room & Suite (38)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Cai Rang
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Azerai Can Tho is a peaceful retreat set on a lush Con Au Islet, a private island on the Hau River and in the Mekong Delta with 60 Rooms and 5 Pool Villas accessible only by boat. Azerai Can Tho offers seclusion and privacy on a campus that is lush with greenery and mature banyan trees. Only 2.5 hours’ drive from Ho Chi Minh City, the resort is only a few minutes from the city of Can Tho.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Badminton
Bicycles available
Children's playground
Secured parking
Internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Boating
Game room
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
101Reviews1Q+A13Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 90
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Trung N wrote a review 28 Jan
Santa Clara, California41 contributions71 helpful votes
We returned to the Azerai Can Tho for the first time since Jan 2020 just before the world shut down in March due to COVID. We were excited about coming back as part our our three-week tour of Singapore and Vietnam since we had a fantastic time previously. As a previous traveler wrote, this time we also had mixed feelings. On the positive side: 1. The resort is beautiful and well laid out. The pool is large and warm. 2. It is tranquil most of the time and provides for a relaxing and peaceful stay 3. We found the food in the main restaurant and grill to be good, varied and fairly priced 4. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful especially in the restaurant and bar. 5. You can get on one of the bikes provided for a quick tour of the resort island (but it will only take you about 15 min max to complete the tour :-) On the negative side: 1. Unlike other resorts, we were not welcomed back as a repeat guest. No special greeting here. 2. The rooms are not too well insulated from outside noise. We're OK with the birds waking up at dawn, but it doesn't help when the gardener starts work at 7AM right outside your room. As one of the previous reviewers said, it could get busy and noisy, so better insulation in the rooms/windows would help. 3. When we were here last time, the boat ride from the main reception to the island was free and you could use it as often as you want. This time, there are only 2 or 3 fixed times each way in the morning and afternoon when the boat is free. You will need to pay to go outside these times for the 5 min ride. We get it that with the world economy is still getting on its feet and that charging a fee helps to cover the costs for the fuel, but why not just amortize this cost into the room rate? 4. We could not remember all the trash and debris in the water at the boat docking area the last time we were there, but this time it was not a nice sight each time we came back to the resort by boat. Nobody seemed to care about that. Maybe the gardener can fish out the trash at 7AM instead of cutting the grass and trimming the bushes outside our villa ? :-) 5. Please turn on all the pool lights at night. It looked so much nicer back in 2020
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
kate81 wrote a review 25 Jan
Auckland, New Zealand10 contributions
Loved this spot of paradise. Beautiful room and so tranquil. Once you cross the Mekong it’s a little hidden paradise. We are a number of meals there are they were all excellent. Staff all great. They were helpful with booking transport up to HCM. We used the boat out of schedule and they were efficient. We went on the market tour which was a lovely morning and when we left they packaged up some treats for our travels. There were little treats everywhere. Cold towels at the pool, turndown with little treats. Our kids loved the bikes. Absolutely loved our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Vdb2003 wrote a review 15 Jan
Aalter, Belgium9 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had booked this hotel as an ending to a beautiful but tiring tour of Vietnam (instead of going to Phu Quoc as many other tourists do). The intention was to relax there for a few days before taking the long flight back home. We had a lakeview villa and were absolutely happy with the room: comfortable bedding, spacious, turndown service, complementary water and coffee/tea facilities, clean, .... We never left the island and had all our meals at the hotel. We both enjoyed the a la carte breakfast on the first day of our stay, and the buffet breakfast the following days. Both were great with plenty of choices. Dinner was wonderful too and there are plenty of both western and Azian options to choose from. Our special thanks to Thao at the restaurant, she was so kind and helpful. The spa and treatments are highly recommended. We had several treatments by different therapists and they were so great that we booked even more treatments. The only downside is that the last 2 days of our stay fell during a weekend. Apparently every weekend, many families from HCM come here for the weekend. This resulted in a pool full of children (with running noses and some without swimming trunks) so it was no longer possible to use the pool. It is a pity that children are not required to use the children's pool .... which was empty at the time. With all due respect, we thoroughly enjoyed our trip through Vietnam and the friendliness of the locals, but we had specifically chosen a higher-end hotel to be able to relax at the end of our trip, and unfortunately this did not work out. Had we known, we would have chosen another hotel. Unfortunately, one of these families also stayed in the villa next to us. They made noise outside on the terrace until after midnight, and the next morning at 7 am the children were shouting across the lake to other children in the pool. So much for peace and quiet, .... On Sunday morning the locals checked out and the hotel became an oasis of peace again. Unfortunately, we also had to check out that day. So, lovely hotel with great facilities but if you are looking for peace and quiet, make sure to go on weekdays. We expressed our concern to the hotel's reception staff who said they would inform management.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Vdb2003, The entire team at Azerai Can Tho is very delighted to hear that you had enjoy your time on our beautiful property and were very pleased with your accommodation and our services. Especially, Thao as well as our Culinary Team and Spa Team will be very thrilled and happy because their great efforts were recognized. We are well noted about your comments regarding our Vietnamese guests. Vietnamese in general enjoy their free time with family on weekends in a way that may be different, but it is their way of being and it is part of their culture. You would have been in any hotel in Vietnam over the weekend, we assure you it would have been the same whether it was in a 5-star hotel or not! We take this opportunity to thank the Vietnamese who have supported Azerai Can Tho throughout the Covid period and continue to stay with us whether it is the weekend or not. Once again, many thanks and we are looking forward the opportunity to welcome you back next time. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy E wrote a review Dec 2022
Beverly Hills, California138 contributions51 helpful votes
A wonderful hotel in a special location in the Mekong Delta. It starts with the pavilion where you hop on a quick boat ride across the Hau River to the private island where the Azerai is located. From there you enter a design forward sanctuary with spacious rooms, relaxing surroundings and a pool which features as the center highlight of the property...and what a gorgeous pool it is. It's a real stunner day or night. Rooms are lovely with automated everything, always replenished still and sparkling water, plush bedding and the addictive coconut candy ribbons. I loved our view of the properties lily pond. I saw a previous reviewer speak negatively about breakfast and I couldn't disagree more. I loved the breakfast at the Azerai. I thought it was excellent. Not only was it of high quality but the a la carte model is exactly what I think more hotel breakfasts should be. The idea is not to be stuffed but to have a breakfast that sets you up for the day. We came down for 2 days from Saigon/HCM to stay at the Azerai and I'm so happy that we did. Great property, highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear JereF1, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Azerai Can Tho and for the wonderful review that you have shared. It was a great pleasure for us to have a chance to serve you at Azerai Can Tho. And we are very delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and wonderful experience at our property. Rest asured that your praise of our services will be forwarded to the team as motivation. Furthermore, please accept our thanks for your kind recommendation our hotel as a perfect choice to the future guests. They may feel very interested in reading the outstanding points as you listed out. Once again, many thanks and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew wrote a review Dec 2022
Palma de Mallorca, Spain10 contributions1 helpful vote
2 nights here; very relaxing haven with a fun speedboat trip twice a day! Beautiful well kept grounds, excellent room (mini villa) and superb attention to detail; we met the pleasant director and happened to mention our recent marriage - the next day a congratulations message and small gift in our room; a nice touch. We enjoyed breakfast from the menu, but perhaps a small bread / fruit buffet would have been nice. But breakfast by the lily lake was really beautiful. Lovely big pool, iced water and face towels every swim. Nice gym, no time to play tennis! Fun to cycle around the grounds. Tips? Better to do floating market at 5, not 7 like we did… An Azerai car (for airport, centre, etc) would be nice because the taxis weren’t great. Overall a very relaxing place to stay after a busy day in Can Tho.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 10 Dec 2022
Dear AndrewBernard70, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed our services and had a relaxing time here on our beautiful private island. Please rest assured that we will share your generous words of praise with our team. Congratulations once again on your marriage and we hope the wonderful memories at Azerai Can Tho will inspire you to return soon. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LondonerAbroad29 wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom255 contributions69 helpful votes
Setting: Gorgeous, has the vibe of the Mekong in an oasis islet which is refreshingly slightly cooler than the mainland. This is ‘the spot’ to take some respite when adventuring the Mekong Delta, especially if done by local bus as we have been! It’s a peaceful sanctuary and the grounds are lovely. 5/5. Food: For lunch and dinner the menu is great. The service at lunch was surprisingly good - wine topped up discreetly whilst in conversation without bother as you’d expect from a great restaurant. The food lovely - we had the seabass cerviche and green mango salad as starters, followed by seafood spaghetti. Wine was lovely too. Breakfast - disappointing when compared to the lunch quality, as well as when compared to other 5* resort breakfasts. The breakfasts at a four seasons, an Aman, a Six Senses truly blows you away. This breakfast was underwhelming (though great on paper). Firstly, my mocha was actually a cappuccino and served towards the end of breakfast despite ordering at the beginning. Secondly, the eggs and ‘sides’ were not well made; sausages and bacon were not cooked well. The hash brown under done. It was quite disappointing. Lastly the fruit smoothie bowl was lacking in texture for such a bowl, not enough granola. Juices were lovely. Facilities: First impression not great around the pool, as I sat on a lounger and it dipped in the middle. Upon lifting the bed, you can see rusty nails sticking out… which are a horrid safety hazard. I manually moved beds out (the staff didn’t help…) Gym area - started a work out and to my dismay the room was boiling. AC set at 24 Celsius. After interrupting my work out run, had to find someone to come and help configure it (settings had set a min and max function hence why I couldn’t decrease myself below 24) - all in all took 15 minutes and the zap removes from my work out. Lastly - would expect cold water to be provided more frequently to guests sitting around the pool. All in all - a lovely break stop when in the Mekong and probably the best quality hotel in the entire Mekong Delta. Sheraton is OK and the Victoria Can Tho or Sam Mountain are OK, so this wins. Though I wouldn’t stay here more than 1/2 nights as it is more of a retreat, and certainly doesn’t have the breadth to entertain for longer periods, so naturally draws an elder crowd.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 7 Dec 2022
Dear LondonerAbroad29, The entire team at Azerai Can Tho is very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here on our peaceful sanctuary and you found us “the best quality hotel in the entire Mekong Delta”. We appreciate for the feedback on the facilities, F&B service and your kind understanding; we will work with the team and kindly rest assured that the appropriate actions have been taken for improvement. At the same time, we are surprised by your comment since we have in place a range of different activities from private dining, picnics, without forgetting our unique tours that have been created by our team as well as our superb Spa where you can also relax and enjoy free access to the Sauna and the Steam room. All this allows our guests to stay a minimum of 2 nights without any problem and without getting bored. Therefore, we encourage you to visit our website where you will find all the necessary detailed information. Again, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and kind recommendation. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to Azerai Can Tho in the near future ~ perhaps to experience our restaurants and other activities Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cassie02987 wrote a review Nov 2022
Greater Melbourne, Australia4 contributions5 helpful votes
I am currently staying at Azerai Can Tho and always like to do my reviews whilst I’m actually still in residence as I think its gives the most accurate level of the experience. This is a stunning resort set on a peaceful islet just 5 mins boat ride from the main town of Can Tho. Everything from your first step into the beautiful welcome lounge at the boat dock on the mainland, to your arrival at the checkin pavilion of Azerai, is a lovely relaxed experience. The resort is gorgeous! Set out over a huge area with immaculate gardens and picture perfect pool area. The staff here are the best I’ve encountered in Vietnam and equal to any Ive encountered throughout all of Asia. Breakfast is cooked to your order which is a breath of fresh air these days, where buffets are usually offered in 5* hotels. There is something special in being served that first meal of the day and this is greatly misunderstood by many world class hotels now. So congratulations to Azerai management for realising and instigating this into the fabric of their resort. There is a beautifully designed spa with steam room and sauna and the massage I had was excellent. Azerai is a special place to retreat too on your journey through Vietnam so I hope you enjoy it as much as I am….I have no doubts you will!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear Cassie02987. On behalf of the entire team at Azerai Can Tho, thank you very much for the comment that you have shared online pertaining your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and very liked the stunning resort and our F&B and spa services. Especially, we are over the moon and much motivated by the compliments that you have noted about the team. Furthermore, please accept our thanks for your kind recommendation our hotel as a perfect choice to the future guests. They may feel very interested in reading the outstanding points as you listed out. Once again, thank you & we all hope to have you again to the Mekong Delta. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TigerTim wrote a review Nov 2022
18 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
Beautiful resort located on an island in the Mekong Delta. Incredible service and welcome. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone, it's a real experience of luxury and comfort. Rooms are light and very well decorated.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear TigerTimmy111, Thank you very much for sharing the valuable comments about your stay at Azerai Can Tho. We are very delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and wonderful experience at our property, and that you found our resort "a real experience of luxury and comfort". Many thanks for your kind recommendation of our resort and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Khoi Hoang wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We came here as a family of three in a two room adjacent bungalow for a 3 day stay. It was my parents first time in Can Tho in a very very long time and my first. I knew we had to stay here for all the amenities but its unique location in the city. We were all blown away: 1. Location, VN can be quite hot and muggy in the city so staying on a private islet is quite a unique experience. The on demand speedboat takes you back and forth to a pavilion that overlooks the river and is on a very easy to get to pedestrian bridge (we would take nightly walks along the bridge to the night market and then take the boat home, very convenient) 2. Design and atmosphere: this is a world class resort with design to match, great great layout and scale. The simple pared down architecture allows the immaculate grounds to shine through. There are complimentary bikes that one can use to explore the massive resort. 3. Hospitality from the staff was amazing, everything was efficient and smooth, while maintaining a sense of casualness that isnt stuffy. Its an ease that is hard to maintain, the staff is well trained and so friendly and kind, truly a stand out. Cant recommend this enough as its a great way to contrast the busy markets and quaint gardens, and then come home to this oasis is perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Dear KhoiHoang86, Thank you so much for the beautiful review that you have written pertaining your stay at Azerai Can Tho. We are very delighted to hear that you and your family had fully enjoy your vacation at our property and were very pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness of our team. Rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the team as a big encouragement for keeping up the good works. Again, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and we hope the memorable moments at Azerai Can Tho will inspire you to visit us soon. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phuc Nguyen wrote a review Aug 2022
Vietnam73 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Situated on Au Isle where each room is separated from each other by lines of tree and green lawns, Azerai Can Tho definitely brings you all the privacy to fully enjoy your vacation. The room is small but convenient, cozy and comfortable. The dishes at The Café restaurant are delicious and diverse, from Western to Asian cuisine. Breakfast menu is tasty too- we extremely love their house-cured salmon. Especially, Azerai always offers you a signature gift: free afternoon tea and it changes daily. We had a set of scones with jam, choux au craquelin and chocolate cakes- just enough to make our day! On top of that, their customer service is what contributes the most to our pleasant experience there: Professional, outstandingly friendly and helpful. Our special thanks to Anh Hieu at The Café restaurant, who served us with all of his care, warmth, kindness- all makes us truly feel like we are at home. After this stay, surely we will choose Azerai resorts for our next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Azerai Can Tho, Other at Azerai Can Tho
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Dear libra1110r, Thank you so much for the beautiful review that you have written pertaining your stay at Azerai Can Tho. The entire team at Azerai Can Tho is very delighted to hear that you had fully enjoy your vacation at our property and were very pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness of our team. Especially, Anh Hieu as well as our Culinary Team will be very thrilled and happy because their great efforts were recognized. Again, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and we hope the memorable moments at Azerai Can Tho will inspire you to visit us soon. Sincerely, Azerai Can Tho Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$217 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamMekong DeltaCan ThoCai Rang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AZERAI CAN THO - UPDATED 2023 Reviews & Price Comparison

Frequently Asked Questions about Azerai Can Tho
Which popular attractions are close to Azerai Can Tho?
Nearby attractions include Cai Rang Floating Market (6.5 km), Ong Temple (1.7 km), and Tiny Corner Cafe (2.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Azerai Can Tho?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Azerai Can Tho?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Azerai Can Tho?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Azerai Can Tho?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Azerai Can Tho?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tomato - Pad Thai, L'Escale - Sky Garden & Lounge, and Phuong Nam Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Azerai Can Tho?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Azerai Can Tho have airport transportation?
Yes, Azerai Can Tho offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Azerai Can Tho offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Azerai Can Tho?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Vietnamese.
Are there any historical sites close to Azerai Can Tho?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kham Lon Can Tho (1.4 km).